Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage
See all results for  


Twist in tale! Lalit Modi to install son Ruchir as Rajasthan Cricket Association boss
Modi also intends to launch the RCA T20 league with retired cricket superstars. Last Updated: Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 09:29 Courtesy: ruchirmodi (Instagram) New Delhi: Former Indian Premier League chief Lalit Modi is set to make his next move in his comeback ...
 Zee News3 days ago
Lalit Modi mulling T20 league with retired overseas stars on BCCI's turf
Former Indian Premier League (IPL) chairman Lalit Modi isplanning to launch aTwenty20 league of his own inthe state ofRajasthan in the near future. According to The Indian Express , not only isthe current Rajasthan Cricket Association (RCA) ...
 Firstpost.com1 week ago
Lalit Modi proposes hosting Rajasthan Premier League to promote domestic cricket: Reports
New Delhi, July 15: Former Indian Premier League (IPL) chairman and the brain behind the cash-rich league, Lalit Modi , has reportedly decided to organise a domestic league in Rajasthan featuring retired global stars. Tamil Nadu Premier League ...
 Oneindia1 week ago
MEA to approach UK for Modi's extradition after ED response
The External Affairs ministry will approach the United Kingdom for extradition of former Indian Premiere League chairman Lalit Modi, facing money laundering charges, once the Enforcement Directorate investigating the case has responded to certain suggestions made by it in the matter. Last month, the Enforcement Directorate had requested the ministry of External Affairs to take up with the British authorities the issue of extraditing Modi to India. Following the communication from ED the MEA's ...
 Rediff.com1 month ago


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Happening by Location Click on any location on map to view latest news by location