Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 40 results for "yaiskul"

BJP names first list of candidates
Sangai Express

BJP ticket seekers reach consensus

All the intending candidates who have been seeking BJP ticket in Yaiskul AC have reached a consensus to support whoever is given the party ticket in the forthcoming Manipur Legislative Assembly election Source The Sangai Express E Pao!, 2 months ago

1 images for "yaiskul"

E Pao!, 1 week ago
E Pao!

State level open Futsal tournament Easy wins for BFC, Yaiskul, NFC

Amazon Great Indian Festival-Diwali Offer IMPHAL, Jan 11: BFC, Sayang, 9.30 AM Yaiskul and NFC, Moirang Leirak registered easy wins against their respective opponents today in the ongoing 3rd Nilesh Wahengbam State level open futsal football ...
 Sangai Express1 week ago Semifinal line-up of State level open Futsal tournament set  Sangai Express1 week ago

78th birth anniversary of Sinam Devabrata Singh observed

78th birth anniversary of Sinam Devabrata Singh, Sangeet Natak awardee in Thang-Ta at Manipur Dramatic Union hall, Yaiskul, today. Paying of floral tributes at the portrait of late Thang-ta instructor Sinam Devabrata Singh and Thang-ta performance by students ...
 E Pao!1 week ago

Video album released

Manipur digital video album Kaoraroi Eigi Thamoina was formally released by Yaiskul MLA E Chan during a simple function held at Lamyanba Shanglen Source The Sangai Express
 E Pao!2 weeks ago

Death anniversary observed

48th death anniversary of Guru Angouba was observed by Guru Achouba Celebration Committee, Imphal at MDU hall, Yaiskul Source The Sangai Express
 E Pao!1 month ago

Book launch to be held

Yaiskul Khwairakpam's book Sekmaida Pokpa Shiba and Ningson Leishiunna's book Saramama will be released on December 17 at 1 Source The Sangai Express
 E Pao!1 month ago Book released  E Pao!2 months ago

47th short play competition begins

The 47th Short Play competition for Creative Directors started today at the auditorium of Manipur Dramatic Unions at Yaiskul Police Lane in a joint collaboration between Theatre Centre Manipur and Manipur State Kala Akademi. Keishamthong A/C MLA L Ibomcha ...
 E Pao!1 month ago

Booth level meeting

A booth level meeting of BJP, Yaiskul AC was held at Brahmapur Thangapat Mapal today Source The Sangai Express
 E Pao!1 month ago

Combing operation

Amazon Great Indian Festival-Diwali Offer IMPHAL, Jan 17 : In order to avert any untoward incident in Republic Day, Imphal West police continue to conduct combing operation. A team of Imphal West district commandos led by Additional SP (Operation) ...
 Sangai Express3 days ago

VVPAT in six IE constituencies

Source: Internet Voter-verifiable paper audit trail (VVPAT) is set to be introduced in the state for the first time in the Imphal East constituencies of Yaiskul, Heingang, Khurai, Kshtrigao, Thongju and Wangkhei. Speaking to mediapersons DEO ...
 Kangla Online1 week ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less