Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 88 results for "ajeet kumar"

Varuna Plate (div II)-1200 M
United News of India

Varuna Plate (div II)-1200 M

Young Gallant (M/s Prashant Raj) 56 (cd 57) C Harish First Bryant Park 56. 5 (cd 55. 5) Ajeet Kumar Second Sharp United News of India, 1 month ago
Brig C D Mohan Memorial Plate (div II)-1100 M United News of India, 1 month ago

CEO Shrine Board takes stock of employees problems

Excelsior Correspondent KATRA, Jan 15: Chief Executive Officer, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Shrine Board (SMVDSB), Ajeet Kumar Sahu, today interacted with the staff of the Shrine Board at SKC Staff Colony, Balini, Banganga, and took stock of their ...
 Daily Excelsior.com3 weeks ago SMVD shrine board takes big step towards environment conservation  United News of India1 month ago Vaishno Devi Shrine Board discusses plan on eco-friendly disposal of solid waste  United News of India2 months ago Shrine Board employees get training in Basic Life Support  Daily Excelsior.com1 week ago

Mochi Ajeet Kumar In Dehradun

Ajeet Kumar synonymous with unmatched quality, skilled craftsmanship and high-fashion repair of the shoes. He offer services like heel replacements, Shoe and Sandal repairing and reconstruction to make any pair of shoes or boots like new again ...
 Press Release Ping1 month ago

CEO SMVDSB holds meeting with residents of Charanpaduka, Banganga

Excelsior Correspondent KATRA, Dec 11: On the direction of National Green Tribunal (NGT), Ajeet Kumar Sahu, Chief Executive Officer, SMVDSB Katra, convened a meeting of residents of Charanpaduka and Banganga area, here today at Spiritual Growth ...
 Daily Excelsior.com2 months ago

How 3DPhy is offering virtual tours of real estate projects

L to R: 3DPhy founders Rajiv Kumar, Raghavendra Polinki, Amit Shekhar and Uttam Kumar Farooq Ahmed, a real estate broker in Gurgaon, takes two to three clients around Millennium City every day showing them different properties. That is on a good ...
 Techcircle.in1 month ago
SP's Aviation

LCA-Tejas full scale model inaugurated at Minsk Square

Mr. T. Suvarna Raju, CMD, HAL (fourth from left), Cmde. C. D. Balaji (Retd), Programme Director, ADA, (center), Mr. G. Kumar Naik (third from left), Commissioner, BBMP and others seen at the unveiling of LCA full scale model in Bengaluru on December ...
 SP's Aviation2 months ago Tejas replica at Minsk Square  Deccan Chronicle2 months ago Full scale model of -LCA Tejas unveiled  NetIndia123.com2 months ago HAL unveils LCA Tejas full scale model at Minsk Square  Hindu Business Line2 months ago

NC nominates Kathua district office bearers

STATE TIMES NEWS JAMMU: With the approval of high command, National Conference on Tuesday nominated office bearers for District Committee Kathua. According to District President Kathua Ajeet Kumar Sharma, Shyam Naryan Mehta, Prem Mehta, Karam Din Chopra, ...
 State Times23 hours ago

Farukh's hat trick guides J&K to second win

JAMMU, Feb 8: Hosts Jammu and Kashmir sparkles with their second consecutive win in group-A of the ongoing North Zone Cluster of 70th Senior National Championship for Santosh Trophy, organised by J&KFootball Association, at GGM Science College ...
 Kashmir Times1 day ago Farooq scores brilliant hat-trick as J&K blanks Chandigarh; Delhi scripts win  Daily Excelsior.com1 day ago J&K, Delhi register win inaugural ties  Kashmir Times3 days ago J&K scripts solitary goal win in opener; Delhi drubs Chandigarh  Daily Excelsior.com3 days ago
5 Dariya News - English

Acknowledgment of Reviewers, 2015 [ACKNOWLEDGMENT OF REVIEWERS]

2016 by American Society of Clinical Oncology The editors and staff wish to sincerely thank the following reviewers who evaluated manuscripts for Journal of Clinical Oncology in 2015. Their generous contributions of time and expertise are ...
 Journal of Clinical Oncology1 day ago Governor decides all matter for operationalizing College of Nursing  5 Dariya News - English5 days ago Shrine Board preparing GIS based Forest Management Plan  Daily Excelsior.com4 weeks ago Governor Review Progress of Shrine Board Projects  5 Dariya News - English1 month ago

Cop found dead in mysterious circumstances

Excelsior Correspondent JAMMU, Feb 3: In mysterious circumstances a cop of J&K police was today found dead at village Dori in Akhnoor tehsil. According to a police spokesman, the body of the cop identified as Constable Ajeet Kumar (24) son of ...
 Daily Excelsior.com6 days ago Cop’s body found in Sunderbani  State Times6 days ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less