Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
rediff.com
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
NEWS ON MOBILE
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 773 results for "andre ward"

Sabres sign d-man Benoit — one year, $800,000

The Buffalo Sabres have signed defenseman Andre Benoit to a one-year, $800,000 contract, according to TSN's Aaron Ward. Benoit played 79 games for Colorado last season, scoring seven goals with 21 assists while logging 20:13 of ice time per ... NBC Sports, 5 days ago
Sabres sign d-man Benoit - one year, $800,000 Austin American Statesman, 5 days ago

57 images for andre ward

Examiner.com, 5 days ago
Examiner.com, 5 days ago
CBS Los Angeles, 1 week ago
CBS Los Angeles, 1 week ago
Digital Journal, 1 day ago
About, 4 weeks ago
Fight Network, 1 week ago
GiveMeSport.com, 1 month ago
Esquire, 2 weeks ago
Esquire, 2 weeks ago
Examiner.com

Rather than mentioning Gennady Golovkin, Andre Ward should finally fight

During a recent interview with Boxing Scene , Andre Ward ridiculously asserted that Gennady Golovkin is afraid to throw fists. Golovkin (29-0, 26 KOs) will defend the WBA and IBO middleweight belts against Australian Daniel Geale on Saturday ...
 Examiner.com5 days ago Froch rules out Ward rematch  ESPN.co.uk1 month ago Andre Ward considers a change in his boxing style  San Francisco Chronicle2 months ago Andre Ward's toughest fights are outside the ring  San Francisco Chronicle2 months ago

Sports Authority to Celebrate the Grand Reopening of Its Redesigned Bay Area Stores

Join Frank Gore, Ronnie Lott, J.T. Snow, Mitch Richmond, Brandon Crawford, Andre Ward and more to celebrate Saturday's Bay Area grand reopenings, plus enjoy special promotions and giveaways ENGLEWOOD, Colo.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Jun. 26, 2014-- ...
 BusinessWeek1 month ago SPORTS AUTHORITY : to Celebrate the Grand Reopening of Its Redesigned Bay Area Stores  4 Traders1 month ago Sports Authority and 49ers blitz Bay Area  Retailing Today1 month ago
[x]  
ESPN.co.uk

Vegas tempts 'old train' Froch

FIGHTING Andre Ward or Julio Cesar Chavez in Las Vegas could be an option for Carl Froch. Chavez, a former WBC middleweight champion, and unbeaten WBC super-middleweight champion Ward are considered as potential opponents for a fight in Las Vegas.
 Sowetan1 month ago Chavez Jr wants Froch fight in Vegas  ESPN.co.uk1 month ago
Sky Sports

Khan: Ward has tipped Groves

Amir Khan says world WBC super-middleweight champion Andre Ward thinks George Groves will edge Carl Froch in Saturday's rematch at Wembley. The former two-time world champion shares a trainer with the top-rated Ward and echoed his gym-mate's ...
 Sky Sports1 month ago Khan Ward has tipped Groves  Big News Network1 month ago
Media Bistro

Amazon Adds New Romance Titles to Fan Fiction Worlds

Fans of Barbara Freethy, Bella Andre, H.M. Ward and Lucy Kevin can sell fan fiction on Amazon based on selected books from these writers work. Writers can visit this page to . Amazon revealed the program earlier last year, allowing authors to write ...
 Media Bistro1 month ago Amazon : Kindle Worlds Introduces Four New Worlds from Best-Selling Romance Novelists Barbara Freethy, Bella Andre, H.M. Ward, and Lucy Kevin  4 Traders1 month ago Kindle Worlds Introduces Four New Worlds from Best-Selling Romance Novelists Barbara Freethy, Bella Andre, H.M. Ward, and Lucy Kevin  Morningstar.com1 month ago Amazon adds four new Kindle Worlds platforms  TeleRead1 month ago
[x]  
Digital Journal

Gennady Golovkin, the danger that Andre Ward cannot avoid

The knockout of Daniel Geale was not a total surprise in light of the record of Kos by Gennady Golovkin. The exception being this was against a previous champion and closed the door on avoiding Gennady Gennadyevich Golovkin Triple G in
 Digital Journal1 day ago Golovkin records 17th straight knockout  ESPN.co.uk2 days ago
QR77.com

Motion to increase Calgary's debt servicing limit fails

A motion to raise Calgary's debt servicing limits has been defeated by a count of 11-3. Councilors Andre Chabot and Ward Sutherland wanted their colleagues to look at temporarily suspending the limit, saying it will handcuff the city as it grows. ...
 QR77.com1 month ago City Councillors want a larger debt limit  660 News1 month ago Calgary council rejects call to lift self-imposed limits on borrowing  Metro Canada1 month ago Calgary councillors at odds over call to raise city's debt-servicing limit  Metro Canada1 month ago
Mens Journal

Andre Ward on How to be a Father

Credit: Alexis Cuarezma/ It's probably not fun to spend your days getting punched in the face at work, but WBA super middleweight champ Andre Ward (27-0) makes sure to dish out more punishment than he takes, both with his fists, and now, ...
 Mens Journal1 month ago
Hollywood Reporter

WME Signs Professional Boxer Andre Ward

WME has signed professional boxer Andre Ward in all areas, The Hollywood Reporter The agency will focus its efforts particularly on commercial endorsement, film, television, book and broadcasting opportunities for the boxer, similar to what it has ...
 Hollywood Reporter1 month ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts

Get

Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
    
Alerts
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
 
More     Less