Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
rediff.com
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
NEWS ON MOBILE
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 645 results for "andre ward"

Ward's case against Goossen dismissed

Super middleweight champion Andre Ward was dealt yet another blow on Tuesday in his effort to break his promotional contract with Dan Goossen, who has promoted Ward for his entire 10-year professional career. Los Angeles Superior Court Judge Holly ... ESPN.com, 2 days ago

28 images for andre ward

Sweet Science, 2 days ago
Examiner.com, 1 hour ago
Examiner.com, 1 hour ago
Fanatix, 1 week ago
Examiner.com, 2 weeks ago
Atlanta Daily World, 2 weeks ago
Examiner.com, 1 month ago
Sweet Science, 3 weeks ago
TMZ, 1 week ago
Examiner.com, 1 month ago

Kevin Ward Jr.'s girlfriend grieves openly on Facebook

Andre Vergara AUG 13, 2014 3:50a ET + 0 Uncredited / Empire Super Sprints, Inc. was killed Saturday at Canandaigua Motorsports Park in Central Square, N.Y., when the car being driven by Tony Stewart struck the 20-year-old who had climbed from his ...
 Austin American Statesman1 week ago

Sabres sign d-man Benoit — one year, $800,000

The Buffalo Sabres have signed defenseman Andre Benoit to a one-year, $800,000 contract, according to TSN's Aaron Ward. Benoit played 79 games for Colorado last season, scoring seven goals with 21 assists while logging 20:13 of ice time per ...
 NBC Sports1 month ago Sabres sign d-man Benoit - one year, $800,000  Austin American Statesman1 month ago

Sports Authority to Celebrate the Grand Reopening of Its Redesigned Bay Area Stores

Join Frank Gore, Ronnie Lott, J.T. Snow, Mitch Richmond, Brandon Crawford, Andre Ward and more to celebrate Saturday's Bay Area grand reopenings, plus enjoy special promotions and giveaways ENGLEWOOD, Colo.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Jun. 26, 2014-- ...
 BusinessWeek1 month ago SPORTS AUTHORITY : to Celebrate the Grand Reopening of Its Redesigned Bay Area Stores  4 Traders1 month ago Sports Authority and 49ers blitz Bay Area  Retailing Today1 month ago
[x]  
Media Bistro

Amazon Adds New Romance Titles to Fan Fiction Worlds

Fans of Barbara Freethy, Bella Andre, H.M. Ward and Lucy Kevin can sell fan fiction on Amazon based on selected books from these writers work. Writers can visit this page to . Amazon revealed the program earlier last year, allowing authors to write ...
 Media Bistro1 month ago Amazon : Kindle Worlds Introduces Four New Worlds from Best-Selling Romance Novelists Barbara Freethy, Bella Andre, H.M. Ward, and Lucy Kevin  4 Traders1 month ago Kindle Worlds Introduces Four New Worlds from Best-Selling Romance Novelists Barbara Freethy, Bella Andre, H.M. Ward, and Lucy Kevin  Morningstar.com1 month ago Amazon adds four new Kindle Worlds platforms  TeleRead1 month ago
[x]  
Examiner.com

Boxing great Andre Ward is becoming an afterthought

Much to the dismay of the Son of God, Los Angeles Superior Court Judge Holly Kendig upheld Dan Goossen's promotional contract with Andre Ward on Wednesday. The 30-year-old Ward (27-0, 14 KOs), who has also twice been overruled by the California ...
 Examiner.com1 hour ago Andre Ward's Lawsuit Against Goossen Dismissed  Sweet Science2 days ago

Jones Touts Political Experience In Fayetteville Ward 4 Race

FAYETTEVILLE -- D'Andre Jones has joined the fray for the City Council's open Ward 4 seat, saying his political activism and experience as an alderman elsewhere sets him apart.Jones, 40,
 Big News Network8 hours ago
Sweet Science

Klimas Dubious That Ward-Kovalev Could Be Made

Im getting the sense that maybe Andre Ward is bored. His crew has been making noise recently, indicating that he's in shape, ready to rock. Most of his fighting of late has been of the court-room/arbitration variety, as he attempts to wriggle ...
 Sweet Science3 weeks ago
Digital Journal

Gennady Golovkin, the danger that Andre Ward cannot avoid

The knockout of Daniel Geale was not a total surprise in light of the record of Kos by Gennady Golovkin. The exception being this was against a previous champion and closed the door on avoiding Gennady Gennadyevich Golovkin Triple G in
 Digital Journal3 weeks ago Rather than mentioning Gennady Golovkin, Andre Ward should finally fight  Examiner.com1 month ago Golovkin records 17th straight knockout  ESPN.co.uk3 weeks ago
QR77.com

Motion to increase Calgary's debt servicing limit fails

A motion to raise Calgary's debt servicing limits has been defeated by a count of 11-3. Councilors Andre Chabot and Ward Sutherland wanted their colleagues to look at temporarily suspending the limit, saying it will handcuff the city as it grows. ...
 QR77.com2 months ago City Councillors want a larger debt limit  660 News2 months ago Calgary council rejects call to lift self-imposed limits on borrowing  Metro Canada2 months ago Calgary councillors at odds over call to raise city's debt-servicing limit  Metro Canada2 months ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts

Get

Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
    
Alerts
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
 
More     Less