Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 51 results for "anya shrubsole"

Shrubsole stars in big win for England Women

Shrubsole stars in England win

Anya Shrubsole's four-wicket haul inspired England Women to a seven-wicket victory over South Africa in a weather-affected first ODI of the three-match series. Shrubsole took 4-29 in Benoni, including three wickets in 10 balls, as the hosts ... Sky Sports, 1 week ago
Shrubsole, Taylor put England 1-0 up ESPN Cricinfo, 1 week ago

9 images for anya shrubsole, 3 days ago
Cricket World, 1 week ago, 3 hours ago, 1 hour ago, 1 week ago
ESPN, 1 week ago, 1 month ago
One News Page United Kingdom, 2 weeks ago
One News Page United Kingdom, 1 month ago

Shrubsole praises 'relaxed' England camp

England's player-of-the-match Anya Shrubsole says a "relaxed" mood in the camp helped a new-look side beat South Africa in their first one-day international under new coach Mark Robinson. WATCH MORE: England captain Charlotte Edwards on new coach ...
 BBC1 week ago VIDEO: Shrubsole praises 'relaxed' England camp  Latest Nigerian News.com5 days ago

Home World Cup 'massive'

England bowler Anya Shrubsole says having the World Cup on home soil next year will be "massive". The medium-pacer was speaking after playing a starring role in England's seven-wicket victory over South Africa in Benoni. in the match, told HQ: ...
 Sky Sports6 days ago

Gayle move no problem - Shrubsole

Chris Gayle: "There wasn't anything meant to be disrespectful or offensive" Somerset captain and England bowler Anya Shrubsole says she would have "no problem" with the club wanting to re-sign Chris Gayle. The club are "still interested" in ...
 BBC1 month ago No problem with Gayles Somerset return - Shrubsole month ago Gayle move no problem Shrubsole  Before It's News1 month ago

WCSL 'can produce England players'

England pace bowler Anya Shrubsole hopes this summer's inaugural Women's Cricket Super League can inspire the next generation of female cricketers. The six hosts for the new Twenty20 competition, to run in July and August, were announced earlier ...
 BBC2 weeks ago WCSL 'can produce England players  Latest Nigerian News.com2 weeks ago

Shrubsole: Vital to start series well

(via noodls) / Anya Shrubsole highlighted the importance of England starting their one-day international series against South Africa strongly as they attempt to climb the ICC Women's Championship. The seamer was influential in helping her side ...
 Noodls1 week ago Shrubsole keeps South Africa in check  Noodls7 hours ago Knight unable to save England  Noodls1 day ago Lee and Kapp help South Africa Women level series  MSN News US2 days ago

England women secure 2-1 series win at the Wanderers

Lizelle Lee top-scored in the match but it was not enough as the Proteas slipped to a five-wicket loss in the third and decisive One-Day International (ODI) against England at Bidvest Wanderers Stadium on Sunday. The right-hander, who struck a ...
 The Sports Campus25 minutes ago Momentum Proteas beaten in series decider hour ago

Farrant replaces injured Brunt

(via noodls) / Yorkshire fast bowler Katherine Brunt has been ruled out of the remainder of England women's tour of South Africa due to a back injury. Brunt, who only bowled five overs during England women's second One-Day International against ...
 Noodls1 hour ago Knight, Elwiss guide England Women home  MSN News US1 hour ago England Women earn 2-1 win  Sky Sports2 hours ago Georgia Elwiss in SA blog 2  Noodls5 days ago

England women beat SA to win series

Heather Knight hit an unbeaten 67 as England beat South Africa by five wickets at the Wanderers to complete a 2-1 one-day international series win. Anya Shrubsole took 3-35 as England restricted the Proteas to 196-9 from their 50 overs. Knight ...
 BBC4 hours ago England beat SA in series decider  BBC4 hours ago England women ready for in-form SA  BBC1 week ago

Hazell insists England will improve

(via noodls) / Spinner Dani Hazell promised an improved showing on Sunday after at Centurion. The hosts levelled the series at one apiece ahead of a make-or-break decider on Valentine's Day, and Hazell says England are determined to improve quickly ...
 Noodls1 day ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less