Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 172 results for "arjun das"

Arjun Bijlani : 'Naagin' should have second season

" Naagin " star Arjun Bijlani is overwhelmed with the success of the show and hopes there will be a second season to the drama. The Balaji television show is coming to an end and Arjun says it is not easy for him to bid goodbye to the supernatural ... Times of India, 5 days ago

2 images for "arjun das"

The Hindu, 1 month ago
The Hindu, 1 month ago
Calcutta Telegraph

CM ready to tweak policy

Ranchi, May 9: Chief minister Raghubar Das today said that his government was ready to make changes in the local residents' policy for the benefit of tribals and original settlers of Jharkhand, his views coming in the backdrop of severe criticism by ...
 Calcutta Telegraph3 weeks ago Raghubar Das raps Nitish, says state knows what is best for it  Times of India4 weeks ago Das uncorks dry wit at Nitish dry state  Calcutta Telegraph4 weeks ago Congress leader moves HC against CM Raghubar Das  New Delhi Pioneer1 month ago

Ex-CMs join 'native' debate

Two former chief ministers, Arjun Munda and Madhu Koda, have openly expressed their reservations against the local residents' policy, joining the chorus for amendments to the controversial law cleared by the Raghubar Das cabinet that seeks to define original ...
 The Telegraph3 weeks ago Resident doubts, debates  The Telegraph1 month ago
New Delhi Pioneer

2% reservation for sportspersons in Jharkhand

Jharkhand Chief Minister Ragbubar Das today announced the government would reserve two per cent employment in various departments for meritorious sportspersons of the state. Inaugurating the National Archery Championship (Indian round) by darting ...
 The Statesman1 month ago CM announces 2% quota for sportspersons in all jobs  New Delhi Pioneer1 month ago Jharkhandto Have 2 Percent Employment Reserved for Sportspersons: Das  New Indian Express1 month ago J'khand to have 2% employment reserved for sportspersons: Das  Press Trust of India1 month ago


DAS-AMARNATH 2 LAST - (REOPENS CES13) Contributed by NAMPA / PTI. Singh and his wife Mamta also made a courtesy call on former Chief Minister and senior BJP leader Arjun Munda at the latter's residence in Ranchi. Munda hosted a dinner in their ...
 Namibia Press Agency2 weeks ago

Godda, Panki witness intense campaigning for May 16 bypoll

ahead of the end of political campaigning in Panki and Godda, Chief Minister Raghubar Das attended three back to back campaign programmes in Panki Assembly constituency at Leslieganj, Panki and Manatu seeking votes for BJP candidates Lal Suraj, who ...
 New Delhi Pioneer2 weeks ago
Calcutta Telegraph

Munda questions booze ban logic

BJP leader Arjun Munda in Bokaro on Friday. Picture by Pankaj Singh Bokaro, April 29: Senior BJP leader and former chief minister Arjun Munda today sought to temper the raging debate on prohibition by asking its proponents in Jharkhand to take ...
 Calcutta Telegraph1 month ago BJP's show of strength in Assam as Sarbananda Sonowal is sworn in as CM  India Today1 week ago Sarbananda Sonowal sworn in as first BJP CM of Assam  The Hindu1 week ago Sonowal sworn in as chief minister of Assam  Times of Oman1 week ago

I don't think Goan audiences are accustomed to theatre coming, regularly

ARTI DAS | NT BUZZ Rajit Kapur is a name which is synonymous with the famous fictitious character Byomkesh Bakshi, the character he portrayed on television more than 20 years ago. He may not be a movie star but his role of M K Gandhi in Shyam ...
 Navhind Times1 month ago

JFDC to be set up by month-end: Jharkhand CM

Jamshedpur, Apr 9 (PTI) Chief Minister Raghuvar Das today said directions have been issued for setting up of Jharkhand Film Development Corporation (JFDC) by April 30 even as he promised help to develop a film city at Patratu, near the state ...
 Press Trust of India1 month ago Dy CM invites Jharkhand CM  HT Syndication2 weeks ago PTI - ENT-FILMCITY - JFDC to be set up by month-end: Jharkhand CM  Namibia Press Agency1 month ago

Opposition unimpressed by advertorial on Jharkhand domicile policy

Arjun Munda Ranchi, May 11 It's an all-out battle between the ruling Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP ) and the opposition in Jharkhand over the domicile policy announced by the Raghubar Das government. With the Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (JMM ) calling ...
 ProKerala.com2 weeks ago Six ways to beA Jharkhandi  Calcutta Telegraph1 month ago BJP comes out with advertorial in support of domicile policy in Jharkhand  Firstpost.com2 weeks ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less