Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 70 results for "arjun ram meghwal"

BJP leaders march along Kerala CM's home district

Union Minister Arjun Ram Meghwal and several senior BJP leaders on Friday joined the party's march against the ruling CPM in Kerala over the killing of saffron workers, as it passed through the politically volatile Kannur district on the fourth day. Braving ... Deccan Herald, 1 week ago

19 images for arjun ram meghwal

DNA, 1 month ago
Money Control, 1 month ago
Money Control, 1 month ago
The Assam Tribune, 2 weeks ago
Money Control, 1 month ago
Money Control, 3 months ago
DNA, 4 months ago
India Today, 4 months ago
Money Today, 4 months ago
India Today, 4 months ago

Arjun Ram Meghwal rules out cryptocurrency policy

The Minister of State for Finance, Arjun Ram Meghwal, on Saturday ruled out any policy measures in order to legalize the introduction of cryptocurrency for security and commodity-related transactions in immediate future. Meghwal also said a committee has been ...
 DNA1 month ago Meghwal rules out policy measures to legalise cryptocurrency  Business Standard1 month ago Rs 8,277 cr in loans disbursed under Stand-Up India by mid-August: Meghwal  Prokerala1 month ago GST is like a new bahu, rules must be taught: MoS, Finance Arjun Ram Meghwal  Money Control1 month ago

Rivers in northeastern states will be cleaned: Meghwal

Union Minister of State for River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation Arjun Ram Meghwal on Wednesday said several rivers in the northeastern states will be cleaned."Rivers in the Northeast are also included in the list. Northeast has always been a focus area ...
 Prokerala2 weeks ago Union Minister to visit Shillong tomorrow  The Assam Tribune2 weeks ago Centre has plan to clean all rivers in the country: Meghwal  Business Standard2 weeks ago WAPCOS Pays Highest ever dividend of Rs. 42 Crore  Business Standard3 weeks ago

Ganganagar Commodity Limited awarded with "Kisan Pragati Award"

Union Minister, Ramvilas Paswan and Arjun Ram Meghwal rewarded Vishal Bagadia and Honey Sharma, Director(s) of GCL for their remarkable services.Ganganagar Commodity Limited (GCL), Jaipur which is India's prestigious Financial Services Group, awarded by ...
 Business Standard1 month ago
Money Control

Sankalp Se Siddhi a 5-year programme for new India: Meghawal

Union Minister Arjun Ram Meghwal today said that "Sankalp se Siddhi" (Attainment through Resolve) scheme, which aims at good governance, is a five year plan under which new India movement 2017-2022 would take place.
 Money Control1 month ago 'Sankalp se Siddhi' programme held  The Assam Tribune2 weeks ago
Money Control

Government keeping an eye on GST implementation, says Minister Arjun Ram Meghwal

Authorities are also keeping a tab on impact of GST on prices of various commodities
 Money Control1 month ago Govt keeping an eye on GST implementation regularly: Meghwal  Business Standard1 month ago
Money Control

GST like new daughter-in-law, needs time to adjust: Arjun Ram Meghwal

GST will subsume 17 indirect taxes and many cess, says Meghwal
 Business Standard1 month ago

Protecting home buyers interest highest priority: Meghwal

The government will protect the interest of home buyers of stalled projects with the help of the real estate regulatory Act and the bankruptcy law, Minister of State for Finance Arjun Ram Meghwal said today. "Consumer interest is our highest priority," he ...
 Business Standard1 month ago

Centre 'not adamant' on GST rates, can be relooked: Meghwal

Kochi: The Union Government is "not adamant" on GST rates and it could be relooked by the GST Council depending on revenue realisation, Minister of State for Finance Arjun Ram Meghwal said today. "We have to see the revenue realisation first. Government is ...
 Mathrubhumi1 month ago GST slabs rationalisation will depend on revenue buoyancy: Meghwal  Deccan Herald2 months ago

Morning News Call - India, October 10

To access the newsletter, click on the link: If you would like to receive this newsletter via email, please register at: ...
 Sify1 week ago Morning News Call - India, August 28  Sify1 month ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less