Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 182 results for "ashish reddy"

Akshath Leads Hyderabad to Big Total in Buchi Babu Final
New Indian Express

Hyderabad on top, plunder 403 runs

Ashish Reddy TNCA President's XI are once again left with the task of overhauling a target in the vicinity of 400 in a single day. Put in to bat in the final of the Kalpathi AGS-Buchi Babu all-India invitation cricket tournament at the SSN ... Asian Age, 1 month ago

Go long in Dr Reddy’s Laboratories: Ashish Chaturmohta

Ashish Chaturmohta of Fortune Equity Broker recommends going long in Dr Reddy’s Laboratories at current levels.
 Money Control2 months ago Dr. Reddy's to Release Q2 FY15 Results on October 29, 2014  TeleTrader.com1 week ago Dr. Reddy's Announces the Launch of LEVALBUTEROL INHALATION SOLUTION, USP  BusinessWeek1 month ago
New Indian Express

Ashish Anchors Creditable Win for Hyderabad

CHENNAI: An unbeaten century by Ashish Reddy (105 no; 134b, 11x4, 4x6) and a valuable 74 not out by Mehdi Hasan enabled Hyderabad beat Mumbai by three wickets on the final day of the second round of the Kalpathi-AGS Buchi Babu All-India invitation ...
 New Indian Express2 months ago Ashish Reddy, Mehdiu Hasan star in Hyderabad's win  Press Trust of India2 months ago

National Racing:…

Reported by: Rachit Thukral MRF FORMULA FORD 1600: REDDY CLOSES IN ON TITLE WITH RACE ONE WIN Chennai-born Tarun Reddy looks sets to clinch the MRF Formula 1600 category of National Racing Championship with a lights to flag victory during the ...
 AutoX3 weeks ago National Racing: Reddy wins as Naredran wraps up touring car crown  AutoX3 weeks ago

Motorsports: Senthil clinches IJTC title

Noida, Sep 28 After Tarun Reddy and Arjun Narendran had won their respective titles Saturday, it was the turn of V.J. Senthil to win the Indian Junior Touring Car (IJTC) title in the FMSCI-MMSC National Racing Championship that concluded at the ...
 ProKerala.com3 weeks ago Motorsports Senthil clinches IJTC title  Bombay News.Net3 weeks ago Racer Reddy makes it three win in three  Mumbai Mirror1 month ago Reddy drives to seventh consecutive win  Mumbai Mirror2 months ago

Akshath leads Hyderabad's charge

Comment · print · T T T+· T- - Photo: K. Pichumani PICTURE PERFECT: Hyderabad's Akshath Reddy was in good form against TNCA President's XI on the first day of the Kalpathi- AGS Buchi Babu tournament on Saturday. Photo: K. Pichumani ...
 The Hindu1 month ago

Machiavellianism wins main event

Machiavellianism (P.S.Chouhan up) won the Dundoo Ekambar Memorial Cup, the main event of the races held here on Tuesday (Oct. 21). M/s. Pratap Racecitement Private Ltd represented by the estate of late Mr. D. Pratap Chander Reddy & Mr. Ashish Bajaj ...
 The Hindu3 days ago Tintinnabulation triumphs  The Hindu2 months ago
Jagran Post

Fielding young faces in Vidarbha pays rich dividends to BJP

Fielding new and young faces across Vidarbha has paid rich dividends to the BJP in the recently held Assembly polls, with the party garnering an overwhelming support in the region, when compared to the youth brigade of the Congress, which failed to ...
 Business Standard India3 days ago Young BJP faces emerged victorious in Vidarbha  ZeeNews.com3 days ago Maharashtra election result: Young BJP faces emerged victorious in Vidarbha  DNA India3 days ago

Maharashtra Assembly election 2014 results: Constituency-wise winning candidates list

1 Akkalkuwa Padavi Adv. K.C. (Cong) 2 Shahada PADVI UDESING KOCHARU (BJP) 3 Nandurbar GAVIT VIJAYKUMAR KRUSHNARAO (BJP) 4 Nawapur NAIK SURUPSING HIRYA (Cong) 5 Sakri AHIRE DHANAJI SITARAM OR D.S.AHIRE (Cong) 6 Dhule ...
 Samaylive4 days ago Results of Maharashtra Assembly polls 2014  India Today5 days ago Constituency Wise Results  ZeeNews.com5 days ago

BJP leading in Nagpur

Nagpur district, considered to be a strong hold of the BJP, again appears to be in the fold of the saffron Party as the counting for the Maharashtra assembly poll is going on today. Acording to the initial trend, BJP is leading in eight assembly ...
 NetIndia123.com5 days ago Bookies back BJP for 9 seats in Nagpur  Times of India6 days ago BJP may win four seats in Nagpur rural  Times of India6 days ago Big upsets may be seen in district's rural seats  Times of India1 week ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less