Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 9 results for "ashwani choubey"

Bihar Health Minister's remarks trigger altercation in Council

RJD president Lalu Prasad's son and Bihar health minister Tej Pratap Yadav blamed former BJP minister Ashwani Choubey for the alleged medicine scam in the state, triggering an altercation between Treasury and Opposition benches in the Legislative ... Business Standard, 1 month ago

Air India likely to turn around by 2019

Debt-ridden Air India is likely to turn around and post a net profit by 2019, according to R N Choubey, Secretary, Ministry of Civil Aviation. It is still making net losses, but making an operational profit, the official said while responding to ...
 Hindu Business Line1 month ago Can Air India make a turnaround to the profit making way?  Economic Times1 month ago Can Air India become king again ?  Economic Times1 month ago
Businessworld India

Air India Launches Direct Flight To Vienna From New Delhi

State-run Air India on Wednesday launched non-stop flight services to Vienna from New Delhi. This is the national flag carrier's eighth European destination In move to expand its international network, state-run Air India ...
 Businessworld India3 weeks ago Crew members in a fight, AI flight delayed for 2 hrs  Times of India1 month ago
Business Standard India

Air India weighs options to cut govt stake to 51%

Air India is in the process of evaluating several options to bring down the government's stake once it turns profitable. The national carrier expects to turn profitable in 2018-19, two years ahead of the original turnaround target of 2020-21 through ...
 Smart Investor1 month ago

Oppn demands imposition of President's Rule in Bihar

Leaders of the BJP-led NDA on Sunday told Bihar Governor Ram Nath Kovind that law and order is deteriorating in Bihar and demanded imposition of President's rule in the state. M I Khan/ report from Patna. Opposition National Democratic Alliance leaders including former chief minister and Hindustani Awam Morcha president Jitan Ram Manjhi and Lok Janshakti Party working president Chirag Paswan on Sunday demanded imposition of President's rule in Bihar in view collapse of law and order ...
 Rediff.com2 months ago
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less