Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 3 results for "b sreeramulu"

Computer course from Telugu varsity

Comment · print · T T T+· T- Potti Sreeramulu Telugu University's computer cell will be offering three-month certificate course in Computer Applications, Office Administration and Telugu Typing Tools for 10 class pass or its equivalent ... The Hindu, 1 day ago

1 images for "b sreeramulu"

Deccan Chronicle, 1 week ago
Deccan Chronicle

First day, no show: Sugarcane crisis hits session hard

Chief Minister Siddaramaiah greets Ballari MP B. Sreeramulu and former minister Umesn Katti after arriving to attend the first day of the legislature session at Suvarna Vidhana Soudha In Belagavi on Tuesday Belagavi: Drama and discord marked the ...
 Deccan Chronicle1 week ago
New Indian Express

Laws Framed for Women Have Loopholes: Tripurana

HYDERABAD: The interactive session on International Day on Elimination of Violence Against Women, organised by the State Commission for Women, started on a candid note on Tuesday. Expressing dismay over persistent atrocities against women, ...
 New Indian Express3 weeks ago
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less