Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 52 results for "balram naik"

Sonia warns Telangana leaders to not to use harsh words against Seemandhra
Daily Bhaskar

Seemandhra leaders flayed for dubbing balram naik as Non-Tribal

Former MP Ravindra Naik today took serious exception to some insane Seemandhra leaders alleging that tribal leader and Union minister Balram Naik was not an ST. Talking to the media here on Saturday, Ravindra Naik condemned the false allegation of ... Siasat Daily, 1 month ago
T-Congress leaders upbeat The Hindu, 1 month ago

3 images for "balram naik"

The Hindu, 2 months ago
New Indian Express, 5 months ago
IndiaTV News, 5 months ago
Deccan Chronicle

Sitaram Naik papers accepted by official

Warangal : The nomination papers of TRS's Mahbubabad Lok Sabha seat candidate Prof. A. Sitaram Naik was accepted by joint-collector and returning officer Pausumi Basu, overruling the objection raised by sitting MP Porika Balram Naik on Friday. ...
 Deccan Chronicle1 week ago

Congress drafts Jairam Ramesh, Raju on mission to pacify rebels

Worried over party's prospects in the wake of presence of as many as 60 rebels in the fray in Telangana, the Congress leadership has drafted Union Minister Jairam Ramesh and to pacify the disgruntled partymen and ensure they withdraw from the race. ...
 The Hindu1 week ago Telangana Congress poll panel seeks MPs views  The Hindu3 weeks ago

Congress releases and withdraws Telangana candidates list

HYDERABAD: The announcement of the first list of candidates for Telangana by the Congress on Saturday got suspended halfway, clearly indicating that the protracted consultations, complaints and lobbying for tickets were far from over. At 10.15 pm, ...
 Times of India2 weeks ago Congress releases list of candidates for Lok Sabha in Telangana  The Hindu2 weeks ago Congress releases first list of candidates for Lok Sabha in Andhra Pradesh  AndhraNews.net1 week ago

CPI Gets 1 LS, 9 Assembly Seats in Pact with Cong

Though a broad understanding has been reached between CPI and Congress on seat-sharing, there are still some minor problems over which seats will go to the CPI and which seats to the Congress. After prolonged deliberations spanning over nearly a ...
 New Indian Express2 weeks ago

Full list of Padma awardees

Following is the list of the 127 awardees of Padma Vibhushan, Padma Bhushan and Padma Shri which were announced on the eve of the 65th Republic day. Padma Vibhushan Dr Raghunath A Mashelkar, Science and Engineering, Maharashtra B K S ...
 DNA India2 weeks ago President of India presents Padma Awards, four personalities from Odisha get Padma Shri awards  Orissadiary.com2 weeks ago Isro chief, yoga guru among Padma awardees  Deccan Herald2 months ago

Resentment in Congress cadres in Pinapaka

Resentment is brewing among Congress cadres in Pinapaka Assembly constituency over the alleged move of party leadership to allot the seat currently represented by the party MLA Rega Kantha Rao to the CPI as part of the prospective electoral tie-up ...
 The Hindu3 weeks ago

Cong. turns down plea for tickets to family members

The Congress central election committee (CEC) poured water on the hopes of many leaders who were expecting tickets for their children and family members in polls by clearing names of 40 sitting members from Telangana for the Assembly and 10 Lok ...
 The Hindu3 weeks ago A study in contrast for Congress LS ticket  The Hindu1 month ago

AICC appoints two PCC presidents Raghuveera for Seemandhra and Ponnala to Telangana State

- Hyderabad All India Congress Committee (AICC) on Tuesday depending on social plank had named backward class leaders N Raghuveera Reddy as Seemandhra Congress President while Ponnala Lakshmaiah to head Telangana State as Pradesh Congress ...
 AndhraNews.net1 month ago
IBNLive India News

BJP's letter to EC seeking derecognition of Congress, action against Rahul

New Delhi: Accusing Rahul Gandhi and Congress of flouting the model code of conduct, the BJP on Sunday complained to the Election Commission over his remarks linking RSS to Mahatma Gandhi's killing and sought action against the Congress Vice ...
 IBNLive India News1 month ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less