Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 1194 results for "bjp mlas"

BJP's Catholic MLAs asked to clarify stand on I-T notice

MARGAO/PANAJI: Monday saw widespread condemnation of the notice sent by the Income Tax department to the Goa Church authorities for submission of the now-defunct 500 and 1,000 currency notes. Nuvem MLA Francisco Pacheco alias Mickky on Monday hit ... Times of India, 1 week ago
MGP can't decide on our leaders: BJP Navhind Times, 22 hours ago
BJP dismisses MGP's call for Goa CM's resignation New Delhi Pioneer, 1 day ago

442 images for bjp mlas

Hindustan Times, 1 week ago
News, 1 week ago
Financial Express, 1 week ago
Times of India, 1 week ago
Sahara, 1 week ago
Oneindia, 2 hours ago
Sahara Samay English, 1 week ago, 1 week ago
Manorama Online, 1 week ago
Hindustan Times, 1 week ago

BJP to Farooq: Reveal identity of PDP MLAs who offered support

The article below represents a preview only and is not meant for reuse or republishing. Jammu, Dec. 10 -- A day after National Conference patron Farooq Abdullah alleged that as many as 10 Peoples Democratic Party legislators wanted to join his ...
 HT Syndication17 hours ago Farooq says 10 PDP MLAs had approached him to topple Govt  Daily Excelsior.com1 day ago Farooq Abdullah claims on 10 PDP MLAs stir row  New Delhi Pioneer2 days ago No solution to Kashmir without Pak within Indian constitution: Farooq  Kashmir Times1 day ago

Amit Shah's letter to BJP MPs, MLAs to furnish bank transaction details reads like an IT-declaration form

BJP President Amit Shah's letter to party MPs and MLAs to submit their bank transaction details carries a form which reads just like an IT-declaration form. Siddhartha Rai | Posted by Yashaswani Sehrawat New Delhi, December 5, 2016 ...
 India Today5 days ago Bhumi puja at PM's rally venue  Times of India1 day ago Consultation organised on FRA Implementation with the MLAs of Odisha  Orissadiary.com3 days ago Mamata seeks probe into assets bought by state BJP before demonetisation  The Echo Of India4 days ago

10 PDP MLAs wanted to join NC

He was responding to recent allegations of Chief Minister Mehbooba Mufti about NC trying to destabilize PDP-BJP government. BIVEK MATHUR Jammu, Publish Date: Dec 8 2016 11:03PM | Updated Date: Dec 8 2016 11:03PM File Photo National Conference ...
 Greater Kashmir1 day ago
Indian Express

Punjab polls: Navjot Singh Sidhu likely to back Congress, says Capt Amarinder Singh

Two Akali MLAs join Cong; panel to meet tomorrow for first list of candidates AMID THE uncertainty over whether former BJP MP Navjot Singh Sidhu will join the Congress, Punjab Congress chief Amarinder Singh said on Tuesday that he has met the ...
 Indian Express4 days ago Two Akali MLAs join Cong; Sidhu could be next, hints Amarinder  Equilibrio Informativo20 hours ago Captain Amarinder Singh firmly in the saddle as Sidhu and SAD MLAs join ranks of Congress  Firstpost.com3 days ago Two Akali Dal MLAs join Congress; Navjot Singh Sidhu could be next, hints Amarinder Singh  India.com4 days ago

PM thanks people of Rajasthan for BJP's good poll performance

LoP meets Jung, alleges 'victimisation' of BJP MLAs in Delhi People working for employment of disabled persons felicitated Business Standard Prime Minister Narendra Modi today thanked people of Rajasthan for BJP's "good performance" in ...
 Business Standard India1 week ago LoP meets Jung, alleges 'victimisation' of BJP MLAs in Delhi  Business Standard1 week ago Vijender Gupta meets Jung, alleges 'victimisation' of BJP MLAs in Delhi  Oneindia1 week ago Delhi BJP MLAs meet President  The Hindu2 weeks ago
Times of India

JMM slams BJP tribal netas for silence

Ranchi: Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (JMM) dared the tribal MLAs of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) to speak up against the Raghubar Das government over the passing of the CNT SPT Act Amendment bill. Speaking to mediapersons, after the party's central ...
 Times of India3 days ago JMM quits tribal council  The Telegraph2 weeks ago Land acquisition in Jharkhand  The Echo Of India5 days ago RECKLESS LAND ACQUISITION SCARS JHARKHAND  IPA Newspack.com1 week ago
Times of India

Former MLAs back into BJP fold

HAZARIBAG: Two former BJP MLAs who left the party just before the 2014 Lok Sabha elections returned to the party on Monday. Devidayal Kushwaha and Loknath Mahato from Barkagaon had left the party following differences with former Hazaribag MP ...
 Times of India4 days ago Manipur: Two Congress MLAs defect to BJP ahead of upcoming state elections  First Post.com1 month ago Two former Cong MLAs join BJP in Manipur  Business Standard1 month ago Two former Congress MLAs join BJP ahead of Manipur polls  Sify1 month ago

Madhya Pradesh Assembly: Congress MPs allege BJP govt of corruption in Kumbh mela

Congress MLAs created ruckus in the Madhya Pradesh Assembly today demanding discussion on their adjournment notice on the alleged corruption in the month-long Simhastha-Kumbh mela held in Ujjain this year. The post Madhya Pradesh Assembly: Congress MPs allege ...
 First Post.com2 days ago Fresh crisis brewing in Uttarakhand Congress  Asian Age2 months ago Congress blames PM Modi, BJP chief for fresh crisis in Arunachal Pradesh  Sify2 months ago Congress blames PM Modi, Amit Shah for fresh crisis in Arunachal Pradesh  Sify2 months ago

Manish Sisodia slams SDMC for refusing to use MLA funds

Each of Delhi's 70 MLAs gets a fund of Rs 4 crore for Local Area Development (LAD). Accusing the BJP-ruled South Delhi Municipal Corporation (SDMC) of indulging in dirty politics, Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia on Wednesday directed the ...
 Indian Express2 days ago Sisodia rebukes civic bodies for 'anti-people' stance  News Track India3 days ago Sisodia rebukes civic bodies for anti-people stance  Can India News3 days ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less