Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 21 results for "brian marwood"

Jamie Vardy's V9 Academy attracts 1,500 applicants

Jamie Vardy's V9 Academy attracts 1,500 applicants

Jamie Vardy has received more good news off the back of his Ballon d'Or nomination after figures showed applications to his V9 Academy have topped 1,500 for just 42 available places. It has also been confirmed that the project to unearth the next ... NewsGrio, 6 hours ago

2 images for "brian marwood"

Irish Mirror, 3 weeks ago
Irish Mirror, 3 weeks ago

Apple iBooks Category Bestsellers, October 16, 2016

iBooks US Bestseller List - Biographies & Memoirs 1. Born to Run by Bruce Springsteen - 9781501141539 - (Simon & Schuster) 2. In My Own WORDS...MY Real Reality by Toya Wright - 9780997217834 - (Toya Wright Publishing) 3. Gone 'Til November by Lil ...
 PublishersWeekly.com3 days ago

Denis Suarez is the reunion story nobody is talking about ahead of Man City's trip to Barcelona - and it suits his quiet success

In case you hadn't heard, Pep Guardiola is returning to the Nou Camp on Wednesday evening. There he will lead Manchester City against his former side, the club that he made the best in the world and vice versa. Indeed, it now feels like Pep will ...
 Irish Mirror6 days ago

The Timmy Effect: Cahill gears up for long-term City future

Tim Cahill has made many debuts since his professional career took him to the four corners of the world to play at the highest levels in Europe, North America and Asia. Fans of Millwall, Everton, New York Red Bulls, Shanghai Shenhua and Hangzhou ...
 WA Today1 week ago

Great goalkeeping gaffes: from John Lukic to Erik Thorstvedt via Pat Jennings

Marc-André ter Stegen and David de Gea made errors last weekend as Barcelona and Manchester United dropped points, but dodgy keeping is nothing new By Steven Pye for That 1980s Sports Blog, part of the Guardian Sport Network John Lukic, LEEDS v ...
 The Guardian2 weeks ago
Irish Mirror

RUMOURS: Man Utd attempting to poach FOUR Man City scouts

At least four of City's top scouts are being targeted by United officials as they look to bridge the gap to the Premier League leaders. A report claims that Manchester United are planning to nab four of Manchester City's UK-based scouts to narrow ...
 Equilibrio Informativo3 weeks ago Manchester United launch raid on City for FOUR key scouts in bid to close gap on Etihad rivals  Irish Mirror3 weeks ago

Marriott CEO on Loyalty, Airbnb and Direct Bookings

Marriott CEO Arne Sorenson at the Skift Global Forum in New York City September 27. Sorenson spoke about the power of scale. Skift Skift Take: Arne Sorenson certainly had a lot to share at this year's Skift Global Forum. Read on for some ...
 Skift3 weeks ago

Jesus: Guardiola call made me join City

The outspoken Seluk criticized Guardiola for humiliating a great player like Yaya. I live in Europe so I can say what I like and Guardiola cannot stop me. Guardiola had on Tuesday told a press conference that Toure would play for the Citizens ...
 Equilibrio Informativo1 month ago
Irish Independent

Toure, do you have it in you to call your agent out?

AFP Yaya Toure Photo: Paul Ellis To reach an understanding of why Yaya Toure, one of the finest Premier League players of the past five years, has allowed his Ukrainian agent Dimitri Seluk to go unchecked as he eviscerates and offends Manchester ...
 Cape Times1 month ago Comment: Is Yaya Toure man enough to dismiss his agent for the malevolent idiot he is?  Irish Independent1 month ago

So Toure, do you have it in you to call your agent out for the imbecile he is?

Editor's note: The opinions in this article are the author's, as published by our content partner, and do not represent the views of MSN or Microsoft. To reach an understanding of why Yaya Toure, one of the finest Premier League players of the past ...
 MSN UK1 month ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less