Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 222 results for "chamra linda"

PTI - NOM-JH-RANCHI 2 LAST - (Reopens ERG 46)

NOM-JH-RANCHI 2 LAST - (Reopens ERG 46) Contributed by NAMPA / PTI. Chamra Linda, an MLA who recently joined the Trinamool Congress, filed papers from Lohardaga LS seat on Trinamool ticket. PTI PVR RG 03202138 NNNN ... Namibia Press Agency, 1 month ago

2 images for "chamra linda"

IBN Live, 1 month ago
The Telegraph, 4 weeks ago
The Telegraph

Breather for Linda, Oraon fumes

Gumla deputy commissioner-cum-returning officer Veena Shrivastava today gave a clean chit to Trinamul Congresss Lohardaga nominee Chamra Linda, rejecting allegations that he held an office of profit. Congress candidate from Lohardaga Rameshwar Oraon yesterday ...
 The Telegraph4 weeks ago

Two regional parties merge with Trinamool in Jharkhand

The Jharkhand Janadhikar Manch (JJM) with its MLA Bandhu Tirkey and the Rastriya Kalyan Pakshya (RKP) with its MLA Chamra Linda merged with the TMC in the presence of former Railway Minister and TMC general secretary Mukul Roy.      ...
 Jagran Post1 month ago LS polls: Smaller parties make it tough for BJP, JMM-Congress-RJD in Jharkhand  IBNLive India News1 week ago Notice to two JMM legislators on c..  Samaylive3 weeks ago Trinamool Congress spreads its wings in Jharkhand's political landmine  IBNLive India News3 weeks ago

My government will complete its term successfully: Hemant Soren

"There is no threat to my government even after the Lok Sabha elections. I am confident that my government will complete its full term as maximum MLAs want a popular government," Soren said. Replying to a query on how he would prove majority in case there was ...
 Jagran Post9 hours ago My govt will complete full term: Hemant Soren  Business Standard India19 hours ago My government will complete full term: Hemant Soren  DNA India9 hours ago

BJP targets 14 but spoilers lurk

Good days are coming, promises a Narendra Modi hoarding on Harmu Road, Ranchi's main thoroughfare that connects the town with the Assembly, the airport and Dhurwa, the venue of a new stadium that has put the Jharkhand capital on the country's ...
 Calcutta Telegraph6 days ago

Rift over veteran jab

Ranchi, April 12: A section of Congress leaders, upset at the unfavourable utterances regarding the party's poll prospects in the state, has written a complaint letter to the party high command, highlighting the differences that exist between ...
 Calcutta Telegraph1 week ago
Calcutta Telegraph

From booth No. 36, a message for Ramesh

Lohardaga/Gumla, April 10: One vote, cast by mistake at a humble polling booth atop a forested hillock in Lohardaga Lok Sabha seat, holds out a valuable lesson for all parties and politicians, including a certain Jairam Ramesh. For the rebel-hit ...
 Calcutta Telegraph1 week ago Extremism-ravaged Lohardaga seeks stability, development  New Delhi Pioneer2 weeks ago Lok Sabha poll 2014: More about Phase 3 (April 10)  Oneindia2 weeks ago Lohardaga gears up for a tough fight  Times of India2 weeks ago

Peaceful polls in Jharkhand's Maoist belt

Polling was peaceful in Maoist-hit Chatra, Palamu and Lohardaga constituencies of Jharkhand on Thursday. A security personnel takes refuge from the scorching sun under the shadow of a dilapited school at Kadojora in Lohardaga. (HT Photo) ...
 Hindustan Times1 week ago Polling in Lohardaga peaceful, 59% turnout  Hindustan Times1 week ago Jharkhand goes to polls amid Maoist boycott call  ProKerala.com2 weeks ago
The Freepress Journal

11 percent voting in Jharkhand

Around 11 percent voting has taken place in the first three hours in Jharkhand's four Lok Sabha constituencies where polling is underway. Voting began in Koderma, Lohardaga, Palamu and Chatra constituencies at 7 a.m. and will end at 4 p.m. ...
 New Delhi News.Net1 week ago 11 per cent voting in Jharkhand  The Hindu1 week ago 11 percent voting in Jharkhand (Lead)  ProKerala.com1 week ago

Trinamul 'tailender' pads up in Ranchi

If Mamata Banerjee had a hint of a smile while walking through a colourful parade of tribal dancers set up to welcome her and Mithun Chakraborty last week, it was because she knew she was in command — in neighbouring Jharkhand. Ham chahta to aaj ...
 Calcutta Telegraph1 week ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Related Queries - chamra linda
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less