Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 44 results for "cpm mla"

Financial fraud: V T Balram trolls CPM in FB post

Thirthala: Deriding the CPM, Thrithala MLA V T Balram has ridiculed the party in connection with Rs 13-crore financial fraud charges against Binoy Kodiyeri. In a Facebook post, V T Balram has given a one-line note along with a photo without naming the party. Mathrubhumi, 3 weeks ago

5 images for cpm mla

Asia Net India , 1 month ago
First, 1 month ago
First, 6 months ago
First, 7 months ago
First, 7 months ago

CPM leader writes to CM to withdraw Assembly ruckus cases

Former CPM MLA V Sivankutty has written to Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan seeking a withdrawal of cases against him and five others for creating ruckus during the state budget presentation in the Kerala Assembly on March 13, 2015. The legislators, all ...
 Deccan Herald4 weeks ago

Kerala News @ 5 pm in English

Cheating case: More evidences surface against PV Anvar MLA Kerala seeks to lower Vigilance Director's rank to ADGP CPM workers oppose Antony Perumbavoor's attempt to reclaim 1-acre paddy farm Reveal Rafale truth to clear doubts: Antony
 Mathrubhumi1 week ago Quarry deal: Evidence shows PV Anvar accepted Rs 10 lakh  Mathrubhumi1 month ago BJP comes out with more evidence against PV Anvar MLA  Mathrubhumi2 months ago

Chavara MLA’s son too involved in cheating case in Dubai

Dubai: Close on the heels of the controversy over a cheating complaint against Binoy Kodiyeri, son of CPM state Secretary Kodiyeri Balakrishnan, reports about a similar complaint have surfaced against Sreejith, son of Chavara MLA Vijayan Pillai. Sreejith was ...
 Mathrubhumi3 weeks ago Binoy Kodiyeri row sparks debate in Assembly  Mathrubhumi1 week ago Cases against Bineesh, EP Jayarajan’s son too, says oppn  Mathrubhumi1 week ago BJP demands sedition charge against Kodiyeri  Mathrubhumi1 month ago

Binoy Kodiyeri row: KB Ganesh Kumar becomes mediator

Kottarakkara: The CPM leadership has made MLA KB Ganesh Kumar amediator to settle the alleged financial fraud issue involving CPM state Secretary Kodiyeri Balakrishnan's son Binoy Kodiyeri. The CPM leadership has entrusted Ganesh Kumar in the wake of the ...
 Mathrubhumi3 weeks ago

MLA AM Ariff supports anti-rubella vaccine campaign

Alappuzha: CPM MLA A M Ariff has come out against rubella vaccination by declaring support to the people who campaign against the vaccine. He opined that people who oppose the vaccination should not be considered as anti-national. He was addressing a seminar ...
 Mathrubhumi3 weeks ago

CPM raising intolerance against Balram: VD Satheesan

Kochi: Congress leader V D Satheesan on Thursday said that the CPM's reaction against VT Balram MLA is clear indication of their own growing intolerance. In his Facebook post, Satheesan said that it is the same intolerance that we find against the upcoming ...
 Mathrubhumi1 month ago Discussions and hullabaloo just to prove CPM is alive: VT Balram  Mathrubhumi3 weeks ago Won’t apologise, won’t surrender to Gopalasena: VT Balram  Mathrubhumi1 month ago AKG remark row: Eggs thrown at VT Balram at Thrithala  Mathrubhumi1 month ago

VT Balram's comments against AKG: Kodiyeri asks Cong leadership to clarify stand

Thiruvananthapuram: Responding to the comments made by Thrithala MLA VT Balram on late communist leader AK Gopalan, CPM state secretary Kodiyeri Balakrishnan said that the rancorous propaganda unleashed under the leadership of the Congress MLA should be ...
 Mathrubhumi1 month ago VT Balram’s comment against AKG sparks row  Mathrubhumi1 month ago

HC stays order on reporting financial fraud case involving MLA's son

The Kerala High Court on Tuesday stayed a lower courts order that had restrained media from reporting on a case of financial fraud involving the son of a ruling Left Democratic Front MLA. The gag order, issued by a Karunagapally sub-court judge on Sunday, had ...
 Deccan Herald1 week ago

DYFI, CPM demand high-level probe into UGD works in City

Dakshina Kannada DYFI and CPM have demanded a high-level probe into the failure of underground sewage network laid in Surathkal and in parts of Mangaluru, by drawing Rs 360 crore loan from the Asian Development Bank (ADB). Briefing reporters here on Friday, ...
 Deccan Herald1 month ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less