Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 21 results for "dean mascarenhas"

Women's College to host national workshop on new research methodologies
New Delhi Pioneer

Women's College to host national workshop on new research meth...

Women's College is all set to organise a seven-day national workshop on ways to learn the new research methodologies in commerce and management. The constituent autonomous college of Kolhan University will organise the seven-day workshop from ... New Delhi Pioneer, 18 hours ago

1 images for "dean mascarenhas"

AutoX, 1 month ago

MAXI Fair kicks off at XLRI, students to carry research

ition of Maxi Fair organised by the Marketing Association of XLRI saw unparalleled turnout in competitions of Dance Mania, Masterchef, Miss and Mrs. Jamshedpur and the likes. Throughout the day, the fairgrounds thronged with excited participants, ...
 New Delhi Pioneer1 day ago

Bamboo Flowering from the Perspective of Comparative Genomics and Transcriptomics

Introduction Flowering is one of the most important adaptations in the evolution of land plants. Numerous studies have been performed on annual, herbaceous model plants from dicotyledonous ( Arabidopsis, Antirrhinum ) and monocotyledonous ( Oryza ...
 Frontiers in Neurorobotics1 month ago

APRC 2016: Team MRF Skoda's Fabian Kreim fastest during SSS at India Rally in Chikmagalur

Team MRF Skoda's strong performance at the APRC 2016 continued at the India Rally held at Chikmagalur. The team's German driver Fabian Kreim (Frank Christian) topped the timing sheets at the Super Special Stage held earlier today. The second-fastest ...
 Overdrive.in1 month ago Pacy Kreim off to super start  Deccan Herald1 month ago Kreim shines in India Rally  News Track India1 month ago

Fabian Kreim upstages Gill on special stage

01:52 IST Share Article PRINT A A A Setting the pace: Fabian Kreim hit some raw speed on the Super Special Stage of the Coffee Day India Rally. | Photo Credit: Anand Philar S.V. Sriram Chikkamagaluru: December 04, 2016 01:46 IST ...
 The Hindu1 month ago

INRC 2016: Ghosh and Takale lead INRC and IRC classes of India Rally

Amittrajit Ghosh is the overall leader in the INRC Coffee Day India Rally. (PHOTO: Vinayak Pande) Sanjay Takale is competing in the Indian Rally Championship along with the APRC and leads after the first super special stage. (PHOTO: Vinayak Pande) ...
 AutoX1 month ago
Pocket News

Fr. (Dr.) Frank Brennan, S.J. Delivers 25th Annual JRD Tata Ethics Oration on Business Ethics at XLRI

Home » Australian Catholic University » Education » Jamshedpur » XLRI Campus » XLRI- Xavier School of Management, one of India's premier B-Schools hosted the 25th Annual JRD Tata Oration on Business Ethics on November 26, 2016. Fr. (Dr.) ...
 Pocket News Alert.com1 month ago Xavier School of Management hosts 25th Annual JRD Tata Ethics Or...  India Blooms1 month ago XLRI to hold 25th annual Jrd Tata Oration on business ethics  India Education Diary.in1 month ago Australian academician to deliver JRD Tata Oration meet by XLRI  Indian Express1 month ago

CCD's Car Rally to be aired on two channels

BENGALURU: The Cafe Coffee Day India Rally has taken a big leap forward this year by being a round of the FIA Asia Pacific Rally Championship (APRC) which will be run in Chickmagaluru through December 3 to December 5, 2016. The event thus has become ...
 Indian Television1 month ago
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less