Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 128 results for "deccan chargers"

List of IPL champions

The following is the list of the Indian Premier League (IPL) champions till now:2008: Rajasthan Royals2009: Deccan Chargers2010: Chennai Super Kings2011: Chennai Super Kings2012: Kolkata Knight Riders2013: Mumbai Indians2014: Kolkata Knight Riders Prokerala, 1 month ago

15 images for deccan chargers, 1 month ago
ESPN, 2 months ago
Fanatix, 2 months ago
Sify, 3 months ago
CricInfo, 3 months ago
Abu Dhabi National, 3 months ago
ESPN, 4 months ago
CNN, 5 months ago
Fanatix, 5 months ago
CNN, 5 months ago

Canara Bank offers one-time settlement to recover Deccan Chronicle dues

Canara Bank has exposure of Rs350 crore, only a part of which was secured by collateral, to DCHL, which has defaulted on loans to the tune of Rs4,000 crore. Photo: Mint Hyderabad: State-owned Canara Bank , which led a consortium of creditors to ...
 Livemint.com1 week ago
Abu Dhabi National

A lot that glitters in IPL is red

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is regarded as a tournament awash with cash, but teams are more in the red than in the pink of health since the tournament kicked off in 2008. A look at the balance sheet till the 2013 season shows that the eight ...
 Hindustan Times4 days ago Brilliant Knight Riders are champions of IPL  Deccan Herald1 month ago The last five Indian Premier League finals in review  Abu Dhabi National1 month ago KKR join CSK in lifting IPL trophy twice  Sify1 month ago

Why Were Emirates Flight Attendants Handing Out The World Cup Trophies?

The World Cup final trophies were presented by Emirates attendants in the background, all women. Because the world's largest international airline paid a giant sum for it, that's why. Emirates, along with other Gulf region airlines, has taken over ...
 Skift1 week ago

Why only curse Maria Sharapova? Even Dalai Lama didn't know who is Sachin Tendulkar!

Bangalore, July 3: Sachin Tendulkar can be considered as the god of cricket but the cricket is not a very popular game in the whole world. The sport, which enjoys much popularity in a few countries, is not even played in most of the nations in the ...
 Oneindia2 weeks ago Forgive Sharapova, guess who else didn't know Tendulkar  India Today2 weeks ago

Teams battle it out for semis spot

JEDDAH: The third season of Ford Jeddah Champions Trophy cricket tournament took an interesting turn during the 3rd week as teams, which were are the receiving end during the earlier rounds bounced back with some outstanding all-round performance in ...
 Arab News1 month ago
Times of India

Manish Pandey comes of age

ife can be a topsy turvy affair if you happen to be Manish Pandey. The Kolkata Knight Riders batsman who spearheaded his team's title triumph with a classy 94 has seen all the highs and lows of life during his short stint. The knock of 94 also ...
 The Sunday Guardian1 month ago Manish Pandey swears by life in the fast lane  Times of India1 month ago
India Today

SRK labels KKR supporters as best in the world

X Vision 20-20: As India's new-age cricketing carnival reached its climax, everyone caught in its undertow could testify that it had really been a heady, hedonistic, all-round good time. No wonder everyone started calling it the cash-rich league.
 India Today1 month ago IPL 7: Mumbai Indians' chance to stay alive  India Today2 months ago KKR vs RCB, preview: Kolkata look to clinch playoffs berth  India Today2 months ago Mudgal panel to probe Srinivasan, top IPL stars in fixing case  InToday2 months ago

Downsizing bureaucracy brass could be a tough job

King Khan rides high over Knights victory New Delhi News.Net - Sunday 1st June, 2014 Bollywood Badshah Shahrukh Khan, co-owner of IPL-7 winner Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), was over the moon, as he revelled and regalled thousands of frenzied ...
 New Delhi News.Net1 month ago

Yusuf Pathan and Manvinder Bisla set record with 3rd IPL title

, 1:35 [IST] Bangalore, June 2: Kolkata Knight Riders' Yusuf Pathan and Manvinder Bisla became the only players in IPL history to have won three IPL titles. Higlights ; Scorecard After KKR defeated Kings XI Punjab by 3 wickets in a thrilling ...
 ThatsCricket1 month ago IPL 7: Yusuf Pathan blasts record half century  ThatsCricket1 month ago IPL: Yusuf Pathan Bags 14th Man of the Match Award  NDTV1 month ago IPL 7: The quiet Knight rises  Indian Express1 month ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less