Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 7 results for "dr k p kushwaha"

Register capital's diagnostic centres, monitor unethical pract...

Summary Move comes after TV sting shows eight diagnostic centres in alleged nexus with docs. The Medical Council of India (MCI) has written to the state chief secretary and top health officials in the Delhi government to enforce legal ... Indian Express, 4 days ago

Viswanathan Anand Presents Brands Academy Excellence Awards

Browse more on ยป Sports , Other news Chess legend, Viswanathan Anand, was the chief guest at Brands Academy Excellence Awards Ceremony in Mumbai and presented the award certificates to the Brands Academy Excellence Award winners. Tweet New ...
 IndiaPRwire4 weeks ago

Directory of Twitter and Facebook pages of Cabinet Ministers in India

New Delhi, June 25: Making the most of social media accounts in Twitter and Facebook, Narendra Modi has risen to the top-most seat in the country. His active participation in Twitter has been a window to his ideologies, aims and thought processes ...
 Oneindia1 month ago
Times of India

Largesse for Bihar today?

PATNA: The Bihar BJP is organizing a felicitation ceremony for NDA ministers in the Union cabinet and MPs elected from the state at SK Memorial Hall here on Friday, where announcements are likely to be made on the benefits the state could have from ...
 Times of India1 month ago

Live Narendra Modi swearing-in: 24 ministers to take oath today? Rajnath, Sushma, Jaitley to get top posts

Narendra Modi receiving flowers from party leaders (Photo: PTI) Narendra Modi, who will be sworn in as Prime Minister this evening, is likely to head a 45-member Union Council of Ministers including 24 with Cabinet rank, informed sources said on Monday. The ...
 Asian Age2 months ago
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less