Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 83 results for "dw steyn"

India vs South Africa 1st ODI 'live' cricket score: India 214-3, need 90 off 60 balls... Kohli out

India vs South Africa 1st ODI 'live' cricket score: India 214-...

Morkel takes a low catch inside the circle as Kohli flicks Steyn. Ind 214-3, 40 overs. Virat Kohli c Morkel b Steyn 11 (18b) Rohit reaches his eighth ODI century by flicking Behardien to midwicket for a boundary. Ind 201-2, 34 overs. South Africa ... Emirates247, 1 month ago
South Africa annihilate India Assam Tribune, 1 month ago
DAWN Group

Jadeja, Ashwin rout Proteas as India win in three days

MOHALI: India's spinners, led by Ravindra Jadeja and Ravichandran Ashwin, tied South Africa's batsmen in knots to give the hosts a 108-run victory in the bowler-dominated first Test in Mohali on Saturday. Left-arm spinner Jadeja grabbed five ...
 DAWN Group3 weeks ago Spinners give India advantage  Assam Tribune3 weeks ago
DAWN Group

De Villiers upstages Sharma as SA edge India in thriller

KANPUR: A.B. de Villiers and Rohit Sharma enhanced personal reputations with scintillating centuries but it was the timely interventions of South African bowlers that secured the visitors five-run win over India in the first One-day International on ...
 DAWN Group1 month ago
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Related Queries - dw steyn
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less