Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 130 results for "emirates elite panel of umpires"

ICC announces match officials for World Cup 2015
Jagran Post

Aleem Dar selected in elite panel for World Cup 2015

LAHORE - Pakistan's renowned umpire Aleem Dar made his spot in the elite panel of the International Cricket Council (ICC) umpires for the Cricket World Cup 2015. The ICC Tuesday named four World Cup winners in a 25-member match officials team for ... The Nation Pakistan, 2 weeks ago
Ravi on Cup panel The Statesman, 2 weeks ago

6 images for emirates elite panel of umpires

Jagran Post, 2 weeks ago
India TV, 31 minutes ago
New Indian Express, 1 month ago, 2 weeks ago
New Indian Express, 2 weeks ago
The Zimbabwean, 2 weeks ago
Sri Lanka Island

Mahanama becomes 4th match referee to scale 200-ODI landmark

Roshan Mahanama became the latest member of the Emirates Elite Panel of ICC Match Referees to reach the 200-mark in One-Day Internationals (ODIs) when he took the field to officiate in the first ODI between New Zealand and South Africa in Mount ...
 Business Standard India1 month ago Roshan Mahanama becomes 4th match referee to scale 200-ODI landmark  Mid Day1 month ago Mahanama becomes fourth match referee to achieve 200-ODI landmark  Sri Lanka Island1 month ago Cricket: Mahanama achieves 200-ODI landmark (Fuseworks)  Yahoo!Xtra1 month ago
India Today

Sri Lanka's Kumar Sangakkara fined by ICC for showing dissent

Sangakkara has been fined 15 percent of his match fee for disputing an umpire's decision Prolific Sri Lankan batsman Kumar Sangakkara has been fined 15 percent of his match fee for showing dissent at an Umpire's decision, during the sixth One-Day ...
 India Today3 days ago Misbah-ul-Haq fined for showing dissent, Adam Milne reprimanded  Cricbuzz.com5 days ago Sangakkara fined for breaching ICC code of conduct  Rediff.com3 days ago Milne reprimanded, Misbah fined for Code of Conduct breach  Rediff.com5 days ago

England quartet win ICC awards

England cricketers Gary Ballance, Katherine Brunt (both Yorkshire) and Sarah Taylor (Sussex), along with umpire Richard Kettleborough, have been congratulated by ECB Chairman, Giles Clarke, after the quartet were announced as winners of major ...
 Noodls1 month ago Ballance, Brunt, Taylor and Kettleborough win prestigious ICC awards  The Sports Campus1 month ago

Cook banned for second over-rate offence

England captain Alastair Cook has been suspended for one one-day international and fined 20 per cent of his match fee, while his players have been fined 10 per cent of their match fees, for maintaining a slow over-rate during England's five-wicket ...
 Noodls2 weeks ago Cook banned for England's slow over-rate  Brisbane Courier-Mail - Central2 weeks ago

Dilshan and Thissara fined for misconduct

Sri Lankan all-rounders Tillakaratne Dilshan and Thissara Perera werefound guilty of a Level 1 breach of the ICCCode of Conduct during the first One-Day International against England in Colombo on Wednesday. Both players admitted the charges and ...
 Daily Mirror Sri Lanka2 weeks ago
Sri Lanka Sunday Leader

Johnson is Cricketer Of The Year

Annual ICC Awards Australia fast bowler Mitchell Johnson was on Friday announced as the winner of the Sir Garfield Sobers trophy for ICC Cricketer of the Year. The 33-year-old was also named as the ICC Test Cricketer of the Year. Johnson won ...
 Sri Lanka Sunday Leader1 month ago Johnson takes top honours at ICC Awards 2014  The Sports Campus1 month ago AB, Johnson take top ICC awards — video  eHowzit1 month ago Johnson named ICC Cricketer of the Year  Deccan Herald1 month ago
Cape Times

ICC names De Villiers ODI Player of the Year

South Africa's one-day captain AB de Villiers was named ODI Cricketer of the Year, the International Cricket Council announced on Friday. De Villiers and pace bowler Dale Steyn were the two Proteas picked in the ICC Test Team of the Year and were ...
 Sowetan1 month ago AB named ODI player of the year  Cape Times1 month ago De Villiers named ICC ODI player of the year month ago De Villiers names ICC ODI player of the year  Times Live South Africa1 month ago
Ani News

Kohli, Mithali Raj nominated for LG ICC 2014 Cricketer of the Year awards

Nov 5, 2:28 pm Dubai, Nov 05 ( ANI ): India's star batsman Virat Kohli and Indian women team's skipper and number one ranked batter Mithali Raj have been nominated for ODI Cricketer of the Year in men and women categories respectively as ...
 Ani News1 month ago
Jagran Post

No Indian in ICC's 'Test Team' while Dhoni leads 'ODI' side

While 12-member ODI team for performance during 2014 had Dhoni as captain along with his Indian team deputy Virat Kohli and pacer Mohammed Shami in the XI, opener Rohit Sharma has been named as the 12th man. This is the seventh year in a row that Dhoni has ...
 Jagran Post1 month ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less