Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 795 results for "fellowship selection committee"

The Optical Society, SPIE and MRS Announce 2015-2016 Congressional Science and Engineering Fellows
Broadway World

MIT Selects 7 New Fellows for Their Humanitarian Efforts

On Friday, MIT announced this year's recipients of the Hugh Hampton Young Fellowship. Established in 1965 and celebrating its 50th year, the Fellowship seeks to recognize graduate students who have excelled academically and whose humanitarian ... Bostinno, 1 month ago

1 images for "fellowship selection committee"

Danbury Patch, 1 month ago
CHINAdaily Europe

10 chosen for Eisenhower fellowships

Liu lauds first Zhi-Xing China Eisenhower Fellowships program as American mid-career leaders selected Ten American mid-career leaders from the public, private and nonprofit sectors have been selected to participate in the first Zhi-Xing China ...
 CHINAdaily Europe1 week ago

The Michael J. Fox Foundation Announces Five Academic Centers Chosen for 2016 Edmond J. Safra Fellowships in Movement Disorders

NEW YORK The five centers selected for the 2016-2018 Edmond J. Safra Fellowship in Movement Disorders class are: By increasing resources for specialized training for clinician-researcher neurologists, this new program aims to grow the global base of ...
 Reuters1 month ago UAB chosen for 2016 Edmond J. Safra Fellowship in Movement Disorders  Individual.com1 month ago THE MICHAEL J. FOX FOUNDATION : Announces Five Academic Centers Chosen for 2016 Edmond J. Safra Fellowships in Movement Disorders  4 Traders1 month ago
American Society of Landscape Architects

Pitzer students Gabriela Ornelas 17 and Sara Roschdi 17 Selected as Mellon Mays Fellows

Posted on Monday, May 4th, 2015 at 9:26 am. Written by Claremont, Calif. (May 4, 2015)—Pitzer College students Gabriela Ornelas 17 and Sara Roschdi 17 have been selected as Pitzer's first Mellon Mays Undergraduate Fellowship ...
 Pitzer College2 months ago Meet the 2015 ASLA Class of Fellows  American Society of Landscape Architects1 week ago ASLA Elevates 37 to Fellowship for Outstanding Achievement  BioSpace1 week ago American Society of Landscape Architects Announces 2015 Honors  Individual.com3 weeks ago

Where's the review? say Churches and charities

It has been 100 days since the Work and Pensions Select Committee called for a full independent review of the benefit sanctions system, but the Government has not indicated any intention to conduct a review. A group of Churches and charities is ...
 Methodist Church of Great Britain3 days ago

Fellows for APNIC 40 selected

APNIC is pleased to announce the selection of the APNIC 40 Conference Fellows. From a pool of over 223 applications, the selection committee has awarded 24 fellowships in total, comprising six youth fellowships and 18 fellowships for the Workshop ...
 Noodls1 week ago

IPFW Professor Selected for Carnegie African Diaspora Fellowship Program

FORT WAYNE, Ind.- Professor Jospeter Mbuba in the Department of Public Policy at Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW) was awarded a fellowship by the Carnegie African Diaspora Fellowship Program (CADFP). Mbuba will travel to Kenya ...
 Noodls1 month ago Carnegie African Diaspora Fellows Selected  Institute of Internatioanl Education2 months ago Ceramics professor awarded Baker Fund grant  Noodls2 weeks ago Three professors to receive title of University Professor during spring convocation ceremonies  Noodls1 month ago

EMU Starts Search For New President

Members of the selection committee: Evon Bergey, current EMU board member and chair of the search committee, Perkasie, Pennsylvania. Bergey is Vice President, Operations Public Sector, Magellan Health Services. Shana Peachey Boshart, EMU board ...
 Capital Bay3 weeks ago

AVMA selects three veterinarians for 2015-2016 Fellowship Program

Washington, D.C.—Three veterinarians will soon be providing scientific counsel to our nation's elected officials as part of the American Veterinary Medical Association's (AVMA) 2015-2016 Fellowship Program, the AVMA announced today. Drs. Rachel ...
 American Veterinary Medical Association1 month ago Three veterinarians head to nation's capital for AVMA fellowship  DVM 3601 month ago AVMA selects veterinarians for DC fellowship program  Bovine Veterinarian Online1 month ago

Cambodia, Part of 2015 ASEAN-U.S. Science and Technology Fellowship

AKP Phnom Penh, May 05, 2015 The Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) Committee on Science and Technology and the U.S. Mission to ASEAN yesterday announced a second group of fellowships to ASEAN scientists to further drive policy ...
 Agence Kampuchea Presse2 months ago ASEAN-US fellowship scheme integrates scientists into policymaking  Brunei Times2 months ago ASEAN-US Fellowship on Integrates Science to Policy-making  Tempo.co2 months ago ASEAN-US Fellowship integrates scientists into policymaking  VietnamPlus2 months ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Related Queries - fellowship selection committee
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less