Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 29 results for "former mp chandra vijay singh"

Eleven Twelve, Get It Shelved

Ink Of The Matter Chandra's camp allegedly replaced the official ink In the Haryana assembly, with 90 MLAs, BJP has 47, INLD 20 and the Congress 17. Both Subhash Chandra (backed by BJP) and R.K. Anand (by Congress and INLD) required 30 votes to ... Outlook India, 2 weeks ago

1 images for "former mp chandra vijay singh"

The Freepress Journal, 5 months ago

Rajya Sabha polls: Surprise win for BJP in Haryana, Congress shocked

Chandra, the Zee media chairman, attributed his win to his wide acceptability but the political analysts felt that media tycoon's election to Rajya Sabha could not have been possible had MLAs loyal to former chief minister, Bhupinder Singh Hooda, ...
 Equilibrio Informativo1 month ago

Mann row: MHA to revamp security

Following the furore over video recording the security apparatus at Parliament House and posting it on social media by AAP MP Bhagwant Mann, the home ministry will review the security of the entire complex. The ministry is expected to upgrade the existing ...
 Asian Age22 hours ago Parl may get more security after Mann video  Mumbai Mirror1 day ago Bhagwant Mann video: Home Ministry to suggest enhanced security for Parliament complex  Economic Times1 day ago MHA to suggest enhanced security for Parl complex over Mann video row  Rediff.com1 day ago

The terrorists, who attacked the Parliament on December 13, 2001, could not enter the main building as they did not find out the way. "Mann's video a gives clear view of the way till the main entrance," the official said

, could not enter the main building as they did not find out the way. "Mann's video a gives clear view of the way till the main entrance," the official said In the wake of a row over shooting of a video of the high-security Parliament House by AAP ...
 Indian Express1 day ago
Star of Mysore

Valedictory of year-long Centenary Celebrations of Mysore Varsity

Vice-President of India Hamid Ansari to deliver the valedictory address on July 22 Caption: A worker is seen giving final touches to the statue of Nalwadi Krishnaraja Wadiyar in front of Crawford Hall, which will be unveiled by Vice-President of ...
 Star of Mysore5 days ago
Times of India

Why cleaning up UP politics is a tough task even for Akhilesh Yadav

End-to-end, India's biggest state stretches from the National Capital Region of Ghaziabad to the Gangetic plains of Ghazipur — around 900 km wide. But politically, Uttar Pradesh (UP) is more close-knit: it begins at DP Yadav's courtyard in eastern ...
 Economic Times3 weeks ago Why cleaning up Uttar Pradesh politics is tough task even for Akhileh Yadav  Economic Times3 weeks ago

Swamy and Gandhis: Not always foes

NEW DELHI: Sonia Gandhi and Rahul Gandhi may now be among BJP Rajya Sabha member Subramanian Swamy's favourite targets, but a quarter century ago the Gandhis counted the Harvard-educated economist as an ally if not a friend. Swamy had as Union ...
 ABP Live3 weeks ago

BJP, Cong fight for RS seats marred by cross voting

The BJP made significant gains in the Rajya Sabha by winning 12 seats on Saturday, thus marginally narrowing the gap with the opposition Congress in the upper house where the ruling party is in a minority. At the end of the voting for 27 Rajya ...
 Nagaland Post1 month ago As it happened: BJP makes significant advances in Rajya Sabha election  Firstpost.com1 month ago
DNA India

Rajya Sabha elections LIVE: Polling for lone seat from Uttarakhand concludes

14:01 (IST) Polling underway for 3 Rajya Sabha seats in MP Voting for the three RS seats from Madhya Pradesh in which two BJP candidates MJ Akbar and Anil Dave and Congress nominee Vivek Tankha are in the fray, began today with MLA Ramniwas ...
 Firstpost.com1 month ago Rajya Sabha polls: State by state, each party guards flock, watches badeggs  Yahoo! India1 month ago Congress may be down, but not yet out in Rajya Sabha  DNA India1 month ago

Rajya Sabha polls LIVE: Crucial elections to decide fate of Kapil Sibal

12:30 (IST) ANI reported that BJP legislator Krishna Paswan called SP MLAs "goons" and accused them of not allowing the BJP lawmakers to cast vote. 12:29 (IST) Arguments inside polling booth in Karnataka's Gulbarga Independent ...
 Firstpost.com1 month ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Related Queries - former mp chandra vijay singh
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less