Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 19 results for "house o panneerselvam"

Vehicles screened at TN Minister's farm house for cash

Election officials today checked vehicles entering and leaving the farm house of Tamil Nadu Finance Minister O Panneerselvam in this district following information that money was being distributed to voters from there, but found nothing amiss. Officials said ... Business Standard, 1 day ago
The Hindu

DMK Members Evicted from House for Unruly Behaviour

The State Assembly witnessed noisy scenes for some time on Tuesday over the DMK members attempt to raise the suspension of their deputy floor leader Durai Murugan in a privilege issue, resulting in the en masse eviction of DMK MLAs. the Members of ...
 New Indian Express2 months ago 'DMDK Won With Help of AIADMK'  New Indian Express2 months ago DMDK MLAs stand by DMK in Assembly  The Hindu2 months ago Opposition party members evicted from Assembly  Deccan Herald2 months ago
The Hindu

The green path to glory

Plants, trees, herbs and birds have inspired 50-year-old Jaswant Singh of Mogappair for the past 35 years. On Wednesday, an award for the best garden by Chennai Corporation presented by Finance Minister O. Panneerselvam strengthened his resolve to ...
 The Hindu1 month ago

Jaya releases manifesto, reflects national ambitions

R. Ramasubramanian Chennai,February 25, 2014| UPDATED18:08 IST AIADMK general secretary J. Jayalalithaa on Tuesday released her party's electoral manifesto at her party's headquarters in Chennai. At a hurriedly called press meet, the Tamil ...
 India Today1 month ago

Suspension of DMK Leader: DMDK in Support of DMK

DMK today found support from DMDK in the Tamil Nadu Assembly on the issue of suspension of its leader Duraimurugan, with the main opposition party demanding revocation of the action. DMDK whip V Chandrakumar made the plea during a discussion on ...
 Outlook India2 months ago DMK finds support from DMDK  Deccan Chronicle2 months ago DMDK (MES4) - Suspension of DMK leader: DMK finds support from DMDK  Namibia Press Agency2 months ago Durai Murugan Makes False Claim, Suspended  New Indian Express2 months ago

Fin Min Pays Back Cong MLA on TN Growth Rate

The Tamil Nadu government hit back at a Congress MLA in the Assembly for stating that Tamil Nadu had registered lower growth figures than Bihar. Finance and Public Works Minister and House Leader O Panneerselvam responded that the Congress has been ...
 New Indian Express2 months ago

Vijayakanth's meeting with PM Manmohan Singh figures in Assembly discussion

CHENNAI: The meeting between DMDK leader and Leader of Opposition Vijayakanth and party MLAs with Prime Minister Manmohan Singh last week figured in discussions during the budget session of the Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly here today. L ...
 Economic Times2 months ago Vijayakanth's Meeting With PM Figures in Assembly Discussion  New Indian Express2 months ago

Tamil remake of 'Lucia' to be tweaked

Chennai, Feb 17 Similar News Articles The Tamil remake of critically and commercially successful Kannada blockbuster "Lucia" will have a few changes to suit the sensibilities of the local audience, says its director Prasad Marar. The ...
 ProKerala.com2 months ago
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less