Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 145 results for "icc emirates international panel"

Umpires, referees, attend ICC's Elite Panel Conference

ICC conducts Elite Panel Conference

International Cricket Council conducted its annual three-day Elite Panel Conference from September 17 to 19, which was attended by members of the Emirates Elite Panels of Match Referees and ICC Umpires, members of the Emirates International Panel of ... Business Standard, 1 month ago

31 images for icc emirates international panel

DNA, 2 weeks ago
SAMAA TV, 1 week ago
The Freepress Journal, 1 month ago
Indian Express, 1 month ago
Malay Mail, 1 month ago
MSN News US, 1 month ago
Naija247News, 2 months ago
Business Insider, 3 months ago
Reuters UK, 3 months ago
The Nation Pakistan, 4 months ago
Indian Express

Ravindra Jadeja fined 50% of match fee, receives demerit points

Ravindra Jadeja admitted the offence and accepted the sanctions proposed by David Boon of the Emirates Elite Panel of ICC Match Referees. India's spin all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja was today fined 50 per cent of his match fee and also received three ...
 Indian Express2 weeks ago Why Sir Ravindra Jadeja is in trouble  MSN News US2 weeks ago Ravindra Jadeja fined for causing damage to the pitch  Manorama Online2 weeks ago Ravindra Jadeja Slapped With Heavy Fine For Running On The Pitch Also Receives 3 Demerit Points  Indiatimes2 weeks ago
Cape Times

ICC hands official warning to Durban, Port-of-Spain for poor pitches and outfields

Almost the entirety of the fourth test between India and West Indies was washed out due to poor drainage facilities at the Queen's Park Oval in Port-of-Spain A few hours ago, the ICC gave an official warning to the Queen's Park Oval at ...
 Sportskeeda.com1 month ago ICC Rates Queen's Park Oval as 'Poor' Due to India Test Fiasco  NDTV1 month ago ICC demands pitch answers  Sky Sports2 months ago Kingsmead outfield row grows  Cape Times2 months ago
New Indian Express

ICC to probe two Test match washouts

Prev By AFP| Posted 3 hours West Indies vs India (Trinidad) and South Africa vs NZ (Durban) Tests come under apex body's scanner Dubai: The International Cricket Council said yesterday it will launch a review after two Tests in the West ...
 Mid Day2 months ago ICC to review Tests washout  Bangladesh Daily Star2 months ago ICC to probe Test washouts  Gulf News2 months ago ICC to probe recent test washouts at Caribbean and South Africa  New Indian Express2 months ago

Durban, Port of Spain given official warning over `poor` outfields

Dubai [UAE], Sept.8 (ANI): The International Cricket Council (ICC) on Thursday announced that Durban and Port of Spain have been given official warnings under the ICC Pitch and Outfield Monitoring Process following the South Africa versus New ...
 Yahoo! India1 month ago

Queen's Park Oval receives poor rating from ICC

DUBAI, United Arab Emirates (CMC) — The Queen's Park Oval in Trinidad and Tobago runs the risk of being sanctioned by the International Cricket Council (ICC) after its outfield was given a poor rating by match referees. The ICC made the ...
 Jamaica Observer2 months ago
Financial Express

Queen's Park Oval get ICC warning

rsday gave official warning and rated the pitch and outfield of the Queen's Park Oval in Port of Spain as "Poor" following the Test match between India and West Indies which saw more than four and half days of play being lost to poor drainage ...
 New Delhi Pioneer1 month ago Queen's Park Oval pitch poor, says ICC  The Hindu1 month ago ICC officially warns Queen's Park Oval in Port of Spain for 'poor' pitch and outfield  DNA India1 month ago Queen's Park Oval get warning, 'poor' rating for India Test  ZeeNews.com1 month ago

International Quarterly- Issue 19 2016

Recovery of third-party funding costs in arbitration No general organising principle of good faith in English law: the Court of Appeal's decision in MSC Mediterranean Shipping Company S.A. v Cottonex Anstalt [2016] EWCA Civ 789 Bribery in ...
 Lexology2 weeks ago
Christian Science Monitor

In Timbuktu, a nine-year jail sentence for destroying ancient shrines

The International Criminal Court handed down its first sentence based on cultural destruction as a war crime. Ahmad al-Faqi al-Mahdi appears at the International Criminal Court in The Hague, Netherlands, August 22, 2016 at the start of his trial on ...
 Christian Science Monitor4 weeks ago
Deccan Chronicle

Sri Lanka vs Australia: Thisara Perera penalised, Mitchell Starc reprimanded for ICC code of conduct breaches

Dubai: Sri Lanka`s Thisara Perera has been fined 15 per cent of his match fee while Mitchell Starc of Australia has received an official reprimand for breaching the ICC Code of Conduct in separate incidents during the second one-day international in ...
 ZeeNews.com2 months ago Thisara Perera fined, Starc reprimanded for breaching ICC Code of Conduct  Sri Lanka Daily News2 months ago Perera penalised, Starc reprimanded for ICC code of conduct breaches  Bombay News.Net2 months ago Thisara Perera fined, Starc reprimanded by ICC  Sri Lanka Daily News2 months ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less