Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 4 results for "inc mla"

Rahul Gandhi visits four temples in Gujarat; Congress says it is to counter RSS

Rahul Gandhi visits four temples in Gujarat; Congress says it ...

Apparently seeking to showcase the Congress' soft Hindutva, Rahul Gandhi on Wednesday offered prayers at four temples in Gujarat before wrapping up his three-day visit to the poll-bound state, a move his party said was aimed at countering the hardline ... DNA, 3 weeks ago

2 images for "inc mla"

First, 1 day ago
First, 4 months ago

Bawana bypoll: Close fight between AAP and Cong, BJP trails

12th round goes to AAP, AAP lead by around 1400 votes. Congress 2nd, BJP distant 3rd After 11th Round Congress still leading; AAP - 20785 BJP- 15346 INC- 20914 Congress candidate Surendra Kumar has taken an early lead of around 2,000 votes over his BJP rival ...
 Deccan Herald1 month ago

Patel rap: Ahmed manages to turn the tide by holding on to his Rajya Sabha seat

Nine hours after the counting was to begin for one Rajya Sabha seat in Gujarat, Congress President's political secretary Ahmed Patel emerged victorious in a late-night drama that witnessed several twists and turns. A little help from the Election Commission ...
 catchnews.com2 months ago

Guj RS polls: 2 Congress MLAs vote for BJP

In Gujarat, the voting for the crucial Rajya Sabha elections on three seats began at 9 am and will end at 4 pm today.While the Congress maintains that it is confident of a win, it has also confirmed that at least two of its MLAs have switched loyalties, voting for BJP candidates. "Two MLAs voted for BJP despite being Congress MLAs. Gujarat Congress chief Shakti Singh Gohil has taken objection against this," Arjun Modhwadia of the Congress said. The win of two of the 3 BJP candidates party ...
 Rediff.com2 months ago
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less