Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 179 results for "indian national lok dal mla"

Keeping the opposition alive despite adversities
Hindustan Times

BJP leader Chander Bhatia joins INLD

Senior BJP leader and two-time MLA Chander Bhatia today resigned from the party and joined the Indian National Lok Dal (INLD) in the presence of senior INLD leader Abhay Singh Chautala. Mr Abhay Chautala welcomed the BJP leader and his supporters in ..., 1 day ago
Cong, BJP, INLD to declare candidate lists tomorrow New Delhi Pioneer, 4 days ago

3 images for "indian national lok dal mla"

NDTV, 1 month ago
Financial Express, 1 month ago
Financial Express, 1 month ago
Jagran Post

Teachers' recruitment scam: HC extends bail of Chautalas

A bench of Justice Siddharth Mridul also extended the interim bail of Indian National Lok Dal (INLD) MLA Sher Singh Badshami till September 5. The bail of all three were extended on medical grounds. On July 11, the high court had reserved its verdict on the ...
 Jagran Post1 month ago Chautalas bail gets extension  Millennium Post1 month ago Delhi High Court extends Chautala's interim bail  Big News Network2 days ago Interim bail for Chautalas extended  Millennium Post3 days ago
24 World News

Family ties with Badal, will canvass for INLD: Chautala

as the Haryana BJP has objected to Punjab Chief minister Parkash Singh Badal's proposed election campaign for Indian National Lok Dal, party leader Abhey Singh Chautala on Thursday said they have family relations with the Punjab Chief Minister. ...
 New Delhi Pioneer2 weeks ago BJP wants Badal to keep away from campaigning for INLD in Har  Business Standard India3 weeks ago Assembly polls: Congress rebels on why they quit the party  India Today2 days ago BJP wants Parkash Singh Badal to keep away from campaigning for INLD in Haryana  DNA India3 weeks ago
Millennium Post

SAD and INLD will form government in Haryana, says Badal

— By , September 10, 2014 12:10 am Chandigarh : In what may not go down well with Shiromani Akali Dal's ally BJP, Punjab's Deputy Chief Minister Sukhbir Singh Badal said on Tuesday that the INLD-SAD alliance would form the next government in ...
 The Freepress Journal1 week ago Sukhbir hopeful of SAD-INLD Govt in State  New Delhi Pioneer1 week ago SAD-INLD will form govt in Haryana: Sukhbir Badal  Economic Times1 week ago SAD-INLD will form govt in Haryana, says Sukhbir Badal  DNA India1 week ago
India TV

Avtar Singh Bhadana says Hooda blackmailing Sonia Gandhi

Joining the exodus from ruling Congress in poll-bound Haryana, former MP Avtar Singh Bhadana today quit the party for Indian National Lok Dal and attacked Chief Minister Bhupinder Singh Hooda and the central leadership. The four-time MP, who ...
 Financial Express1 month ago Bhadana Quits Cong, Attacks Hooda and Sonia  Outlook India1 month ago Bhadana quits Congress, accuses Hooda of blackmailing Sonia Gandhi  India TV1 month ago Former MP Avtar Singh Bhadana quits Congress, attacks Hooda and Sonia  Jagran Post1 month ago

Break Hooda-Chautala cycle, benefit from Modi rule: Shah

Equating chief minister Bhupinder Singh Hooda and his Congress regime with corruption, and Om Prakash Chautala-led Indian National Lok Dal (INLD) with goondaism, BJP president Amit Shah on Thursday urged the electorate of Haryana to give a chance to ...
 Hindustan Times1 month ago Break HoodaChautala cycle benefit from Modi regime Amit Shah  Hindustan Times1 month ago
Business Standard India

HJC and BJP snap alliance in Haryana

Swaraj opposes BSR Cong-BJP alliance Expelled Cong leader Venod Sharma resigns as MLA SAD delivers BJP a grand alliance in Haryana The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and the Kuldeep Bishnoi-led Haryana Janhit Congress on Thursday severed their ...
 Business Standard India3 weeks ago Haryana Assembly elections: 12 key seats which will see a tough contest  IBNLive India News5 days ago BJP's Haryana first list has 43 names; turncoats, kin rewarded  Financial Express1 week ago Thanesar to witness close fight as Cong stalwart joins BJP  Millennium Post2 weeks ago

Eyeing hat-trick in a keen tussle

The two-time MLA from Tohana and incumbent state agriculture minister, Paramvir Singh (58), who nurtured the political legacy of his father Harpal Singh, also a former Haryana cabinet minister, has to battle it out with a newcomer, but resourceful ...
 Hindustan Times3 weeks ago
India Today

The foot soldiers of change

A former MLA with a database of birthdays and anniversaries of his voters. A former state minister who has come to grips with the ways of Delhi before he can come to grips with Hindi. An unassuming royal who stands in lines at airports despite being ...
 India Today1 month ago

SAD to go against BJP in Haryana, joins hands with INLD

Summary SAD will contest two seats — Ambala and Kalanwali, while INLD will contest 88. The Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD) has formally come out against its ally in Punjab — the BJP — by entering into a formal alliance with Indian National ...
 Indian Express1 month ago SAD to contest against BJP in Haryana, joins hands with INLD  Indian Express1 month ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less