Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 277 results for "international panel of icc umpires"

ICC unveils umpires, match officials for coveted 2015 World Cup
India Today

Aleem Dar selected in elite panel for World Cup 2015

LAHORE - Pakistan's renowned umpire Aleem Dar made his spot in the elite panel of the International Cricket Council (ICC) umpires for the Cricket World Cup 2015. The ICC Tuesday named four World Cup winners in a 25-member match officials team for ... The Nation Pakistan, 3 weeks ago
ICC names umpires for CWC 2015 News24, 3 weeks ago

30 images for international panel of icc umpires

Jerusalem Post, 1 week ago
IndiaTV News, 3 weeks ago
The Hindu, 3 weeks ago
The News International, 3 weeks ago
The New Age Online, 3 weeks ago
New Indian Express, 1 month ago, 1 month ago, 1 month ago, 3 weeks ago
Ani News, 3 weeks ago

India's Ravi in ICC panel of umpires for World Cup

India's S Ravi is among 25 match officials named for next year's ICC ODI World Cup 2015, which will be co-hosted by Australia and New Zealand from February 14 to March 29. The list includes five officials from the elite panel of ICC match referees, 12 umpires from the elite panel of ICC umpires and eight umpires from the international panel of ICC umpires. Ravi is in the international umpires’ panel which includes Johan Cloete, Simon Fry, Chris Gaffaney, Michael Gough, Ranmore Martinesz, ...
 Rediff.com3 weeks ago Ravi on Cup panel  The Statesman3 weeks ago Indian umpire S Ravi included in 25-member list for ICC World Cup  ZeeNews.com3 weeks ago ICC ODI World Cup in Australia and New Zealand.  The Freepress Journal3 weeks ago
Ani News

India's Ravi Sundaram named in ICC's list of umpires for 2015 WC

Johannesburg, Dec 03 (ANI): Indian umpire Ravi Sundaram has been named in the International Cricket Council (ICC)'s list of umpires for the World Cup as the board named four tournament winners in a 25-member match officials' team to set the ball ...
 Yahoo! India3 weeks ago
India Today

Sri Lanka's Kumar Sangakkara fined by ICC for showing dissent

Sangakkara has been fined 15 percent of his match fee for disputing an umpire's decision Prolific Sri Lankan batsman Kumar Sangakkara has been fined 15 percent of his match fee for showing dissent at an Umpire's decision, during the sixth One-Day ...
 India Today1 week ago Sangakkara fined for breaching ICC Code of Conduct  Daily Mirror Sri Lanka1 week ago Misbah fined; Milne reprimanded  The Nation Pakistan1 week ago Misbah-ul-Haq fined for showing dissent, Adam Milne reprimanded  Cricbuzz.com1 week ago
Saudi Gazette

Johnson new cricketer-of-the-year

DUBAI: Fiery Australian paceman Mitchell Johnson was named cricketer-of-the-year by the International Cricket Council yesterday, matching his countryman Ricky Ponting's feat of winning the award twice. Johnson, 33, spearheaded Australia's attack ...
 Gulf Daily News1 month ago Johnson cricketer of the year  Saudi Gazette1 month ago Australia's lightning bowler Mitchell Johnson named cricketer of the year  Yahoo! Maktoob News1 month ago Mitchell Johnson wins second ICC player of the year award  Gulf News1 month ago
Saudi Gazette

ICC announces shortlist of annual cricket awards

(MENAFN - Arab News) DUBAI: The International Cricket Council Wednesday announced a shortlist for the 2014 annual awards. The winners will be announced on November 14 in Dubai. Here is the shortlist of the nominees: ICC cricketer of the year: AB ...
 MENAFN1 month ago Johnson, Sangakkara on cricket award list  Saudi Gazette1 month ago ICC 2014 nominees named  Cape Times1 month ago Cricket: ICC announces shortlist of …  Yahoo! India1 month ago
Cape Times

ICC names De Villiers ODI Player of the Year

South Africa's one-day captain AB de Villiers was named ODI Cricketer of the Year, the International Cricket Council announced on Friday. De Villiers and pace bowler Dale Steyn were the two Proteas picked in the ICC Test Team of the Year and were ...
 Sowetan1 month ago AB named ODI player of the year  Cape Times1 month ago De Villiers named ICC ODI player of the year month ago De Villiers names ICC ODI player of the year  Times Live South Africa1 month ago
Sri Lanka Sunday Leader

Johnson is Cricketer Of The Year

Annual ICC Awards Australia fast bowler Mitchell Johnson was on Friday announced as the winner of the Sir Garfield Sobers trophy for ICC Cricketer of the Year. The 33-year-old was also named as the ICC Test Cricketer of the Year. Johnson won ...
 Sri Lanka Sunday Leader1 month ago Johnson named ICC Cricketer of the Year  The Week1 month ago Johnson takes top honours at ICC Awards 2014  The Sports Campus1 month ago AB, Johnson take top ICC awards — video  eHowzit1 month ago

Indonesia joins ICC EAP event

Indonesia is among 10 participants at the 2014 International Cricket Council (ICC) East Asia-Pacific (EAP) Men's Trophy in Lismore, New South Wales, Australia, which runs Nov. 19-23. The other seven teams are Papua New Guinea, Fiji, Vanuatu, ...
 Jakarta Post1 month ago
Daily Times

ICC backs new testing methods for chucking

Comment · print · T T T+· T- TOPICS Seeking to address doubts raised by the University of Western Australia (UWA), the ICC on Saturday defended its recent drive against chucking and its processes of identifying, testing bowlers with ...
 The Hindu2 months ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less