Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 1119 results for "jagmohan"

No communication gap between myself and Dalmiya: Anurag Thakur
Deccan Chronicle

"No communication gap b/w myself and Dalmiya"

Kolkata, Jul 4 (PTI) BCCI secretary Anurag Thakur today sought to play down the health issues of president Jagmohan Dalmiya stating that rumours of communication gap between him and the veteran administrator is a figment of imagination. It was ... Press Trust of India, 16 hours ago
'No communication gap between myself and Dalmiya' The Statesman, 17 hours ago

421 images for jagmohan

Deccan Chronicle, 1 day ago
Samaylive, 4 days ago
EGov Online, 4 days ago
Deccan Chronicle, 1 week ago
Times of India, 1 week ago
Mid Day, 1 week ago
Nai Dunia, 2 days ago
Deccan Chronicle, 1 week ago
Sri Lanka Sunday Times, 14 hours ago
IndiaTV News, 1 week ago
EGov Online

Jagmohan Yadav is new Uttar Pradesh DGP

in Government Movements | 0 Views Posted by: Elets News Network (ENN) Posted in: Read more on: Additional Director General (ADG) | AK Jain | Criminal Investigation Department | Director General of Police (DGP) | Indian Police Service | ...
 EGov Online4 days ago Jagmohan took over as new DG of police  New Delhi Pioneer5 days ago Jagmohan Yadav appointed new DGP of Uttar Pradesh  Press Trust of India5 days ago Jagmohan Yadav takes over as new DGP of Uttar Pradesh  Nerve5 days ago

U.P. gets new police chief

Comment · print · T T T+· T- Elevated:Jagmohan Yadav.- Photo: PTI Jagmohan Yadav will be the new Director General of Police of Uttar Pradesh. An IPS officer of 1983 batch, Mr. Yadav's name as the next State police chief was cleared ...
 The Hindu3 days ago

Why are ICC, BCCI passing the buck on the three CSK players who were allegedly bribed?

Isn't it hilarious that someone like Khanna managed to beat a blue-blooded politician? Jagmohan Dalmiya was also a consensus candidate because Srinivasan backed him completely in order to keep his bête noire and Maratha strongman Sharad Pawar out of the BCCI.
 DNA4 days ago

'Officers will have to lead from front'

LUCKNOW: Containing incidents of communal tension and violence, particularly in western UP, will be my priority, said Jagmohan Yadav, soon after taking over as UP's new director general of police here on Tuesday. "There have been instances when ...
 Times of India5 days ago

Falling sick does not mean one cannot function, says BCCI chief Dalmiya

Jagmohan Dalmiya said that there is 'nothing wrong' with his health after reports of a Supreme Court panel calling him 'incoherent and incomprehensible' surfaced during the week. The post Falling sick does not mean one cannot function, says BCCI chief Dalmiya ...
 First Post.com1 week ago Sourav Ganguly to be BCCI adviser soon, claim reports  Zee News1 month ago

Mizoram Cricket Association seeks affiliation from BCCI

2 Min ago BCCI president Jagmohan Dalmiya had a discussion with Biswajit Deb, Advocate General of Mizoram regarding affiliation. Subscribe to Our Weekly Newsletter Viewed 5 times SHARE THIS TWEET THIS SHARE THIS Related News 2 Min ...
 India Online.in1 week ago Mizoram seeks affiliation from BCCI  Business Standard1 week ago Hrishikesh Kanitkar, Ajay Ratra Announce Retirements  NDTV3 days ago Former Indian cricketers Kanitkar, Ratra retire  ProKerala.com3 days ago

Jagmohan Yadav new DGP of UP

UP gears up to improve business environment Jagmohan Yadav new DGP of UP Govt expedites action against Modi as Cong comes up with fresh evidence More than 100 feared dead after Indonesian military plane crashes Sensex shrugs off Greece concerns; ...
 United News of India5 days ago Three farmers killed, two injured by electricity  United News of India5 days ago
Times of India

Can expansion of fundamental rights post-1977 stop another Emergency?

A little over 40 years ago on June 12, 1975, Justice Jagmohan Lal Sinha of Allahabad high court inflicted a stinging moral and mental blow to then PM Indira Gandhi. The HC annulled her election to Lok Sabha from Rae Bareli, taking away her authority to remain ...
 Times of India6 days ago
Indian Express

Decision on Zimbabwe tour in two days: Jagmohan Dalmiya

The BCCI had initially decided to call off the tour over the broadcasting issue. (Source: File) The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) will take a final decision on the Zimbabwe tour in the next couple of days. BCCI president Jagmohan ...
 Indian Express1 week ago 'Decision on Zimbabwe tour in two days'  MSN News US1 week ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Related Queries - jagmohan
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less