Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 8 results for "jamkhambhalia"

It's polling day in Junagadh

Polling for the Junagadh Municipal Corporation election is taking place today. The result of the election will be out on 22 July deciding fate of 156 candidate contesting in 20 wards. This is the first major election after Anandiben Patel became ... DeshGujarat, 4 days ago

With intervals, election seasons to continue in Gujarat

In democracy, politicians are continuously under test. Gujarat will witness a small season of elections within next six months when by-polls will be held for 9 assembly seats(Maninagar, Deesa, Limkheda, Matar, Mangrol, Jamkhambhalia, Talaja, ...
 DeshGujarat1 month ago Poll fever to continue in Gujarat  Times of India2 months ago

Routed Congress MPs eye assembly seats

GANDHINAGAR: Many Congress leaders, including three former union ministers who lost in the parliamentary polls from Gujarat, have become active in state politics. With many of them planning to contest the assembly by-polls precipitated by several ...
 Times of India1 month ago

Nine sitting MLAs in Gujarat win Lok Sabha polls

AHMEDABAD: Nine of the 26 victorious are sitting MLAs of the party. BJP won all the 26 Lok Sabha constituencies in the home state of Narendra Modi, BJP's Prime Ministerial candidate. 24 of its candidates won by margins of one lakh-plus votes. To ...
 Economic Times2 months ago Nine Sitting MLAs in Gujarat Win LS Polls  New Indian Express2 months ago
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less