Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 57 results for "jawaharlal darda"

Yavatmal school molestation: Secretary of school arrested, teacher booked

Yavatmal school molestation: Senior functionary Kishor Darda held

YAVATMAL: A special investigation team (SIT) today arrested the secretary of Jawaharlal Darda Education Society, Kishor Darda, in connection with a case of molestation of girls in kindergarten and primary classes by two teachers here, a day after ... New Indian Express, 2 weeks ago
YPS molestation case: Darda PCR till July 7 Times of India, 2 weeks ago

2 images for "jawaharlal darda"

Samaylive, 2 weeks ago
The Freepress Journal, 2 weeks ago

Academician Kishore Darda arrested for shielding teachers accused of sexual abuse

Nagpur: Academician and Jawaharlal Darda Education Society Secretary Kishore S Darda, who was facing protests for allegedly protecting teachers accused of sexually abusing young students in a society-run school, was arrested early on Monday, an ...
 Firstpost.com2 weeks ago Maharashtra school molestation cas..  Samaylive2 weeks ago Maharashtra school molestation case: Kishore Darda arrested  Prokerala2 weeks ago Tension after child molestation charge: 1 held  United News of India2 weeks ago

Molestation: court remands JDES secy's to fresh police custody

A court here today remanded Kishor Darda, secretary of Jawaharlal Darda Education Society, in police custody for two days in a case related to alleged molestation of girls by two teachers of Yavatmal Public School. He is accused of failing to ...
 Business Standard2 weeks ago PTI - COURT-MOLESTATION (LGB10) - Molestation: court remands JDES secy's to fresh police custody  Namibia Press Agency2 weeks ago

Former Cong. MP's brother arrested as protests mount against molestation of schoolgirls

The parents of two girls had complained of sexual abuse of their children by two teachers Former Congress MP Vijay Darda's brother Kishor was arrested by the police on Monday in connection with the alleged molestation of minor girls at a school ...
 The Hindu2 weeks ago

Outgoing Congress MP Darda may join BJP

Nagpur: Denied ticket by the Congress for the fourth consecutive term, the outgoing Rajya Sabha member Vijay Darda may join BJP, if the party obliges him. The one-hour-long meeting between Vijay Darda, outgoing Congress Rajya Sabha member, and Union ...
 Times of India1 month ago

YPS molestation: POCSO Act on mgmt, sec 376 against accused

Yavatmal: The cops finally registered criminal offences on Thursday night under section 21 of POCSO Act (Protection of Children from Sexual Offence Act, 2012) against members of the school management committee, and also included section 376 of IPC ...
 Times of India3 weeks ago
Deccan Chronicle

Police register rape case against two teachers of YPS

Yavatmal (Maha), Jul 1 (PTI) The city police have registered a rape case against the two teachers, arrested two days ago for allegedly molesting several girl students of Yavatmal Public School here. In addition to the rape case against the teachers ...
 Press Trust of India3 weeks ago Maharashtra: Two teachers held for sexually assaulting over dozen primary students  Deccan Chronicle3 weeks ago PTI - TEACHERS - Two teachers arrested for alleged molestation  Namibia Press Agency3 weeks ago

PTI - MOLESTATION-PARENTS - Molestation case: Mob ransacks school, police fire in air to control crowd

MOLESTATION-PARENTS - Molestation case: Mob ransacks school, police fire in air to control crowd Contributed by NAMPA / PTI. Yavatmal (Maha), Jun 30 (PTI) In the wake of alleged molestation of some girls of KG and primary classes in a school ...
 Namibia Press Agency3 weeks ago Molestation case: Mob ransacks school, police fire in air to control crowd  New Indian Express3 weeks ago
Hindustan Times

Rajya Sabha members can wear flag as pin

Breaking away from the past practice of banning MPs from wearing badges, members of the Rajya Sabha will now be able to wear the national flag in the form of a lapel pin in the House from the upcoming Monsoon Session in July. A statement by the Rajya Sabha ...
 Asian Age1 month ago RS members can now wear lapel pins with tricolour  Hindustan Times1 month ago Rajya Sabha to allow its members to wear the national flag as a lapel pin  Firstpost.com1 month ago RS members can don lapel pin with tricolour: RS communique  Press Trust of India1 month ago

Parliamentary Panel Makes a Pitch for Discussing Sub-Judice Matters

A Parliamentary panel has made a strong pitch for discussing even sub judice matters in the House except cases of individual culpability and also favoured delaying real time live telecast of proceedings by few minutes to check telecast of any ...
 Outlook India2 months ago
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less