Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 662 results for "jharkhand cricket"

End of the road for former BCCI boss N Srinivasan?
Deccan Chronicle

Anurag Thakur all set for unanimous elevation as BCCI Presiden...

Thakur has the backing of all the east zone members including Bengal, Assam, Jharkhand, Tripura and the National Cricket Club. Mumbai: Anurag Thakur is set to be unanimously elected BCCI President in the Board's Special General Meeting (SGM) here on ... Asian Age, 2 months ago
End of the road for former BCCI boss N Srinivasan? Deccan Chronicle, 6 days ago

17 images for jharkhand cricket

New Indian Express, 2 weeks ago
Deccan Chronicle, 1 month ago
New Indian Express, 2 months ago
The Freepress Journal, 5 months ago, 5 months ago
Yahoo! Singapore, 5 months ago
Indian Express, 5 months ago
Indian Express, 5 months ago
Indian Express, 5 months ago
Calcutta Telegraph, 5 months ago
The Telegraph

Keenan turnaround talks on

Increasing the capacity of Keenan Stadium, along with the legal implications of a future handover to Jharkhand State Cricket Association, were among the issues discussed at a meeting on Wednesday of Tata Steel and JSCA officials on the turnaround of ...
 The Telegraph5 days ago JSCA mulls ODIs at Keenan  The Telegraph2 weeks ago Keenan plan gains steam  The Telegraph3 weeks ago JSCA keen on Keenan revamp pact  The Telegraph4 weeks ago
The Telegraph

Umpires clear exams

Eleven umpires from Jharkhand have cleared the Level 1 exam organised by the Board of Control for Cricket in India.
 The Telegraph1 month ago Sports varsity in mentor muddle  The Telegraph3 weeks ago State units in a fix over replacements at the top  New Indian Express5 days ago 5 Indian coaches and their most famous proteges  Yahoo! India1 month ago
Calcutta Telegraph

30 chosen for fitness camp

Jharkhand State Cricket Association (JSCA) has shortlisted 30 cricketers for a fitness conditioning camp to be held in Ranchi from June 27 to July 4. The cricketers, mostly Ranji Trophy players, included Varun Aaron, Saurabh Tiwary, Ishank Jaggi, Virat Singh, ...
 The Telegraph1 month ago Cricket camp from July 16  The Telegraph2 weeks ago Cricketers eye comeback  Calcutta Telegraph5 days ago
The Telegraph

Second win for Red

Jharkhand Red beat Jharkhand Green by six wickets in the ongoing women's Under-19 cricket tournament for JSCA Trophy at Birsa Munda Cricket Stadium in Chaibasa on Monday. This is the second victory for the Red outfit who started their campaign by tasting ...
 The Telegraph2 months ago Green win pitch battle  The Telegraph1 month ago Red start with win  The Telegraph2 months ago Yellow, Green outfits take lead  The Telegraph2 months ago

JSCA boss retains seat

Amitabh Choudhary was elected unopposed as the president of Jharkhand State Cricket Association (JSCA), winning the top post for the seventh four-year term in a row.
 The Telegraph1 month ago Elections for JSCA office-bearers to be held on May 28  HT Syndication2 months ago Ideas-Mukt Congress Scripts Its Own Electoral Eclipse  New Indian Express2 months ago

Blue post 71-run win

A fine all-round performance helped Jharkhand Blue post a 71-run win over Jharkhand Red in the women's Under-19 cricket tournament for JSCA Trophy at Birsa Munda Cricket Stadium in Chaibasa on Tuesday. Invited to bat first, the Blue outfit scored 133/5 (in 35 ...
 The Telegraph2 months ago Green pull off 7-run win  The Telegraph2 months ago

Ishan Kishan says Rahul Dravid taught him about professionalism

Ishan Kishan plays for Jharkhand in domestic cricket and featured in this year's IPL for the Gujarat Lions Ishan Kishan (left) with Rahul Dravid during the ICC Under-19 World Cup 2016 in Bangladesh Ishan Kishan is one of the most promising young ...
 Sportskeeda.com1 month ago

CAB vows to revive cricket in Bihar

Patna: Cricket Association of Bihar (CAB) would work towards honing the skill of cricketers in the state so that over the next four years it is in a position to give good players to the country both at junior and senior levels. BCA secretary ...
 Times of India1 day ago CAB vows to revive cricket  Times of India15 hours ago

Khalsa Club wins 5th Naresh Memorial Cricket Tourney

Excelsior Sports Correspondent SAMBA, July 23: Khalsa Club won the Naresh Memorial Night Cricket Tournament by defeating the Patti Club in the final clash of the tournament held last night at village Rahya in Bari Brahamana. A total of 32 teams ...
 Daily Excelsior.com1 day ago Ganga for promoting sports, physical fitness among youth  Kashmir Times2 days ago Naresh Kumar Memorial Cricket Tournament Concludes  5 Dariya News - English2 days ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less