Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
rediff.com
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
NEWS ON MOBILE
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 211 results for "joseph heller"

UK Housing Catch-22
Chartered Institute of Housing

UK Housing Catch-22

Captain John Yossarian, the protagonist in Joseph Heller's Catch-22, is a man struggling to hold on to a sense of a logic in an illogical world, as his colleague, the free enterprising Milo's egg syndicate turns into a sinister racket, the satirical ... Chartered Institute of Housing, 1 week ago
MIS Asia

Google appoints Malaysia's Locus-T as premier SME partner

Photo - (From left) Joseph Ting, Head of Sales, Locus-T; and Deric Wong, Head of Operations, Locus-T. Internet search giant Google has appointed Malaysian Internet marketing agency Locus-T as a Google Adwords Premier SME Partner [PSP] effective ...
 MIS Asia4 days ago appoints Malaysia's Locus-T as premier SME partner  Computerworld Malaysia4 days ago
[x]  
The Wrap

Sundance: Producer Miranda Bailey Talks Diary of a Teenage Girl, Plans for Cold Iron Pictures

Bel Powley and Kristen Wiig star in Marielle Heller's adaptation of Phoebe Gloeckner's graphic novel Miranda Bailey is a veteran actress, writer, director and producer whose company Cold Iron Pictures just produced Marielle Heller's Diary of a ...
 The Wrap46 minutes ago

Ward Greenberg Heller & Reidy relocating to Legacy Tower; Arranged by Buckingham Properties and Morgan Management

Harold Kurland, Ward Greenberg Heller & Reidy LLP Legacy Tower at One Bausch & Lomb Place - Rochester, NY Rochester, NY According to Buckingham Properties and Morgan Management, Ward Greenberg Heller & Reidy LLP signed a 13,172 s/f lease ...
 New York Real Estate Journal1 week ago

Bewitching Readalikes for Joseph Delaney's The Last Apprentice in Honor of Seventh Son Film

The world's largest reviewer of books, multimedia, and technology for children and teens The Witching Hour: Seventh Son Another reader-favorite young adult book series makes its big-screen debut on February 6. Based on Joseph Delaney's The Last ...
 School Library Journal2 weeks ago

Heller Stands for Nevada and Against Yucca Mountain

(Washington, DC) - United States Senator Dean Heller (R-NV) issued the following statement after the Senate voted to confirm Joseph S. Hezir of Virginia to be the Chief Financial Officer of the Department of Energy. Senator Heller was one of only ...
 Noodls1 month ago

Joe Franklin, King of Nostalgia on NYC Radio, TV, Dies at 88

Joe Franklin, an institution of New York City broadcasting and self-crowned "king of nostalgia" who bantered on radio and television with celebrity A-listers and D-listers alike, has died. He was 88. He died on Saturday in a hospice in Manhattan, ...
 BusinessWeek13 hours ago King of Nostalgia on NYC radio and TV, Joe Franklin, dies at 88   My.NewsHub.org11 hours ago
Livemint.com

Literature festivals, authors, and the creative economy

The Jaipur Literature Festival (JLF), which is underway in the pink city, has been a trailblazer, sparking a stampede of literature festivals in its wake, with no less than 70 of them springing up across India and South Asia . And interestingly, ...
 Livemint.com2 days ago

ELEVENTH CIRCUIT JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION ANNOUNCES LIST OF APPLICANTS FOR COUNTY COURT JUDGESHIP

The Florida Barwww.floridabar.org MIAMI The following individuals have applied to the 11th Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission for nomination to fill the vacancy in the Miami Dade County Court resulting from the recent appointment of Judge ...
 Florida Bar News2 days ago
BuzzFeed

The Most Highly Anticipated Films At The 2015 Sundance Film Festival

1. It's Hard Being a Teenager View this image › Clockwise from top left: Courtesy Sundance Institute; Aaron Epstein; Sam Emerson; Daniel Katz; Chung Hoon Chung 1. Me and Earl and the Dying Girl (U.S. Dramatic Competition) Starring: ...
 BuzzFeed3 days ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts

Get

Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
    
Alerts
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
 
More     Less