Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 830 results for "k srinivas"

KCR the best CM: Talasani
Siasat Daily

Citizens urged to plant saplings to protect environment

Animal Husbandry Minister Talasani Srinivas Yadav today exhorted every citizen to strive for protection of the environment. Participating in a Haritha Haram program at Musheerabad Park here on Friday, the Minister exhorted the people to grow ... Siasat Daily, 1 week ago

25 images for k srinivas

Deccan Chronicle, 6 days ago
Deccan Chronicle, 2 weeks ago
The Hindu, 1 week ago
The Hindu, 1 week ago
The Hindu, 2 weeks ago
Deccan Chronicle, 1 month ago
Deccan Chronicle, 2 months ago
The Hindu, 1 month ago
Siasat Daily, 1 month ago
Siasat Daily, 1 month ago

Grace & beyond

Yamuna Srinidhi. A familiar face on Kannada television channels. This busy actor is presently shuttling between Sagara and Bengaluru, the locations for two serials she is working in, Aramane and Sakshi. Anybody watching her on TV could not have ...
 Deccan Herald1 week ago
Deccan Chronicle

Home Dept failed to handle DYSP Ganapathy suicide issue: Prasad

Mysuru, Jul 12 (UNI) Former Karnataka Minister V Srinivas Prasad, alleging that the State Government had completely failed in handling the fallout of Mangaluru Dy SP M K Ganapathy's suicidal death, expressed doubts about a fair probe into the ...
 United News of India1 week ago Three member team to handle Congress crisis in Karnataka  Deccan Chronicle4 weeks ago Oscar calls on Srinivas Prasad  The Hindu1 month ago 13 sworn in as Ministers amid protests, violence  The Hindu1 month ago

DySp must be ready to favour government or die says MLC Poojary

Daijiworld Media Network - Udupi (HB) Udupi, Jul 12: MLC Kota Srinivas Poojary addressing the reporters at his office here on Saturday July 9 said, "Deputy Superintendent of Police M K Ganapati suicide case definitely affects the state government.
 Daijiworldcom1 week ago

13 life-saving ambulances, trauma centre for State

Health Minister Kamineni Srinivas during the inauguration of a solar water heating system at the Madhurawada PHC in Visakhapatnam on Sunday. | Express VISAKHAPATNAM: ELECTED to the Rajya Sabha from Andhra Pradesh, Union railway minister Suresh ...
 New Indian Express1 week ago

Hand over Ganapathy case to CBI

Kota Srinivas Poojary, MLC, on Saturday demanded that the State government hand over the case of the suicide of Deputy Superintendent of Police M.K. Ganapathy to the Central Bureau of Investigation for an impartial probe. Addressing presspersons ...
 The Hindu2 weeks ago

George, govt face brickbats from all corners

MLC Kota Srinivas Poojary has urged Minister K J George to tender resignation, in connection with the suicide of DySP M K Ganapathi. "Before taking the extreme step, Ganapathi had told a private TV channel that two senior IPS officers and the former home ...
 Deccan Herald2 weeks ago
Siasat Daily

DS, Lakshimakanth Rao thanks KCR

Hyderabad , Telangana TRS senior leaders Dharmapuri Srinivas and Capt. Lakshmikantha Rao have thanked Chief Minister K. Chandhrashekar Rao for nominating them for Rajya Sabha seats. Speaking to media persons after collecting the ...
 Siasat Daily1 month ago TRS nominates D Srinivas, Captain Lakshmikantha Rao for Rajya Sabha seats  New Indian Express1 month ago DS, Lakshmikantha Rao named TRS candidates for RS elections  Times of India1 month ago TRS nominates Capt V Lakshmikantha Rao and D Srinivas for Rajya Sabha  New Indian Express1 month ago

Kamineni slams KCR

Minister for Health Kamineni Srinivas said it was up to the judiciary to resolve the division of the Andhra Pradesh and Telangana High Court and the Telangana government should not interfere. In a statement to the media on Wednesday, he said it ...
 The Hindu3 weeks ago
Siasat Daily

DS, Lakshmikantha Rao takes oath as RS members

Hyderabad, June 28 -- TRS senior leaders Dharamapuri Srinivas and Capt. Lakshmikantha Rao took oath as the members of Rajya Sabha on Tuesday. They were administered oath by Rajya Sabha chairman Hamed Ansari in the Parliament Bhavan. Meanwhile, ...
 HT Syndication3 weeks ago Will raise T issues in Parliament: DS  Siasat Daily3 weeks ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less