Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 28 results for "keirao"

Association serves legal notice to MLA
Sangai Express

MLA under fire for 'swindling'

: Job-card holders of Keirao gram panchayat in Manipur today slammed local MLA Karam Thamarjit for allegedly swindling Rs 25 lakh under the Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Scheme (MGNREGS). Kangabam Naoton Meitei, secretary of the Keirao ... The Telegraph, 2 weeks ago

Development Committee formed

Under the initiative of Zilla Parishad member Md Abdul Salam, locals of Urup Awang Leikai, Keirao Assembly Constituency, held a public meeting today and formed the Urup Part-II Development Committee. During the meeting held at the residence of Md Abdul Salam, ...
 E Pao!2 months ago

Keirao Kendra Unity Football

Chingmi Tammi Unity Development Committee CTUDC Keirao Kendra would be organizing 4th Keirao Kendra Unity Football Tournament 2014 from 26th September, 2014 at Arapti Lilong Mapal, Kangjeibung Source Hueiyen News Service
 E Pao!2 months ago
Sangai Express

Seizure witness

Source: The Sangai Express Imphal, November 21 2014 : The statement of another seizure witness in the murder of a girl was recorded by the Sessions Court Manipur East, which fixed December 10 as the date for the next hearing of the case. ...
 E Pao7 hours ago
Sangai Express

CM inaugurates two bridges

IMPHAL, Nov 19: Chief Minister Okram Ibobi today inaugurated the newly constructed 52 metres long Thumbuthong bridge and an RCC bridge along Ibudhou Marjing Pony Sanctuary approach road under Heingang AC in Imphal East district. The bridge, which ...
 Sangai Express2 days ago
Sangai Express

AITC opens door to dissidents

IMPHAL, Nov 18: All India Trinamool Congress (AITC) has assured that all the dissident members of the party would be given their rightful places if they wish to return to the party. Stating that all dissident members would be welcomed back, AITC ...
 Sangai Express3 days ago
Sangai Express

Andro issues threat

Source: The Sangai Express Imphal, November 15 2014 : People of Andro and surrounding villages would boycott the Manipur Sangai Festival 2014 in case Imphal-Yairipok road and some key inter-village which lead to important tourist sites like ...
 E Pao6 days ago

Lungnila remembered as unity symbol on 11th death anniversary

IMPHAL, November 4: The 11 death anniversary of Lungnila Elizabeth was today commemorated at the Little Flower School, where she was studying at the time of her kidnapping and subsequent killing. It was on this day in 2003 that Lungnila Elizabeth ...
 Kangla Online2 weeks ago
Sangai Express

Disqualification petition filed against MLA Shyam : Fate of 11 MLAs uncertain

IMPHAL, Nov 3 : At a time when due disqualification proceedings have been initiated by the Manipur Legislative Assembly Speaker's Tribunal against five MSCP MLAs and another five MLAs of All India Trinamool Congress, a new petition has been filed at ...
 Sangai Express2 weeks ago Judgment of disqualification case against MLA Joykishan kept in abeyance  E Pao3 weeks ago

Cultural Exchange Prog at Sandang Senba Maring

Source: Hueiyen News Service Imphal, October 20 2014: One day Cultural Exchange Programme jointly organized by Indigenous Minority Organisation Manipur (IMOM) and Sandang Senba Maring Village Authority was held today at Sandang Senba Village. ...
 E Pao1 month ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less