Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 486 results for "kerala congress joseph"

Row over Thiruvalla candidate ends

Row over Thiruvalla candidate ends

THIRUVALLA: The opposition expressed by senior Congress leader P J Kurien over giving Thiruvalla constituency seat to Kerala Congress State General Secretary Joseph M Puthussery for the upcoming Assembly election has ended. There were allegations ... Kaumudi, 1 week ago
Church entry muddies Thiruvalla waters Deccan Chronicle, 3 weeks ago
New Indian Express

Kerala Congress(M) General Sec Comes Out Against Francis

KOTTAYAM: Coming down against Kerala Congress (democratic) leader Francis George's allegation that K M Mani had something to hide, Kerala Congress (M) general secretary Joseph M Puthusseri said that the statement was an act of thanks-giving (to LDF ...
 New Indian Express1 month ago KC(D) to Offer Support to LDF in Assembly Polls  New Indian Express1 month ago 'Quitting of Francis George a Loss for KC(M)'  New Indian Express1 month ago KC(M) a Drying-Up Well: Francis George  New Indian Express1 month ago
Deccan Chronicle

UDF keeps up hectic parleys

THIRUVANANTHAPURAM: Kerala Congress (M) chairman K. M. Mani has said the talks between his party and the Congress would continue after the bilateral talks did not reach anywhere on Monday before the Congress leadership headed to New Delhi. KC (M) ...
 Deccan Chronicle1 month ago Bid for rapprochement in Kerala Congress (M)  Manorama Online1 month ago Kerala Congress (M) rebels form new party  The Gulf Today1 month ago Dissidence: KM Mani Urged to Retrospect  New Indian Express1 month ago
Deccan Chronicle

CPM cautious of P C George in Poonjar

Kottayam: Poonjar may prove to be tricky for the CPM as Mr PC. George, Kerala Congress (Secular) leader, is bent on avenging the humiliation meted out to him by the former. He claims the backing of a section of the local CPM leaders because the LDF ...
 Deccan Chronicle2 weeks ago KM Mani brainstorms over Poonjar conundrum  Deccan Chronicle1 month ago No room for PC George in LDF, Poonjar goes to youngest Kerala Congress  Manorama Online1 month ago No seat for PC George, JSS  Kaumudi1 month ago
Deccan Chronicle

Move to resign together fails

Thiruvananthapuram: The P.J. Joseph faction in the Kerala Congress (M) has rejected outright the Mani faction's suggestion that resigning together will be better. They questioned the rationale for asking Water Resources Minister Joseph to resign for ...
 Manorama Online1 month ago Mons Joseph denied joining LDF  United News of India1 month ago P J Joseph faction loses clout  Deccan Chronicle1 month ago P J Joseph faces taunt for not curbing desertions  Deccan Chronicle1 month ago

HC closes contempt case against Kerala Minister

Kerala's Culture Minister KC Joseph of the Congress and the party-led UDF Government, the High Court on Friday dropped the contempt of court proceedings that had been initiated against him over his remarks against one of the judges of the court by ...
 New Delhi Pioneer1 month ago High Court Drops Contempt Action Against Kerala Minister; Accepts Apology  NDTV1 month ago HC drops contempt action vs Ker Minister  Press Trust of India1 month ago Kochi: KC Joseph to appear in Kerala High Court on Friday  Deccan Chronicle1 month ago

Rebellion brews in Kerala Congress (M)

P.J. Joseph faction boycotts dharna in New Delhi against fall in rubber price With the P.J. Joseph faction virtually boycotting the dharna called by the Kerala Congress (M) in New Delhi against the fall in rubber prices, the internal strife in ...
 The Hindu2 months ago Rebellion brews in KC(M)  The Hindu2 months ago
Deccan Chronicle

K M Mani must publish panel report on bribe conspiracy: KC Joseph

Kottayam: Kerala Congress (Democratic) leader Dr K.C. Joseph on Monday asked Kerala Congress (M) chief K.M. Mani to publish the party-appointed inquiry commission's report on bargate. Briefing the reporters on the arrangements for the newborn ...
 Deccan Chronicle1 month ago Mani may join hands with NDA after elections: K C Joseph  Deccan Chronicle2 months ago

Youth Congress workers burn K C Joseph's effigy

Kannur, Mar 13 (PTI) An effigy of Kerala Rural Development minister K C Joseph was today burnt and posters were put up allegedly by Youth Congress workers opposing his likely candidature from Irikkur Assembly constituency for the upcoming state ...
 Press Trust of India1 month ago PTI - POLL-PROTEST (MES7) - Youth Congress workers burn K C Joseph's effigy  Namibia Press Agency1 month ago PTI - POLL-PROTEST - Youth Congress workers burn K C Joseph's effigy  Namibia Press Agency1 month ago

Protests against candidature of Kerala minister Joseph continue in Kannur

Kannur, Mar 13 (UNI) The posters and agitations by Youth Congress (YC) and some Congress partymen against Kerala minister for Rural Development and Planning K C Joseph's candidature from Irikkur constituency in Kannur for the coming Assembly ...
 United News of India1 month ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Related Queries - kerala congress joseph
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less