Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 1246 results for "legislature party"

PDP chief calls party legislators meet today
Rising Kashmir

PDP legislature party meet underway, BJP leaders reach New Delhi

The PDP legislature party meeting is going on at partypresident Mehbooba Mufti’s Gupkar residence while as state BJP leaders reached NewDelhi on Monday ahead of meeting the governor NN Vohra. Sources said thatMehbooba is presiding over the meeting of her ... Rising Kashmir, 6 days ago

56 images for legislature party

The Hindu, 6 days ago
Hindustan Times, 2 days ago
NDTV, 4 weeks ago
Business Standard, 4 weeks ago
India TV, 1 month ago
State Times , 4 weeks ago
The Hindu, 6 days ago
Metro Canada, 5 days ago, 1 week ago
United News of India, 1 week ago

PFP remains mum on its choice of legislative speaker

The People First Party pointed out that the new legislative speaker must remain neutral and not be at the whim of any political party, reports said Sunday. According to the Democratic Progressive Party, former DPP secretary-general Su Jia-chyuan ...
 Taiwan News Online1 week ago Carl Hiaasen: Fantasy sports bet on the Legislature  Miami Herald1 week ago Hung Hsiu-chu tours legislature for the last time  Taipei Times Online1 week ago Lai Shyh-bao and William Tseng run for top posts at new legislature on behalf of KMT  Formosa Television (FTV)1 week ago

Suu Kyi MPs to form government today

After decades of struggle, hundreds of legislators from Aung San Suu Kyi’s camp will form Myanmar’s ruling party on Monday, with enough seats in Parliament to choose the first democratically-elected government since the military took power in 1962. The ...
 Asian Age1 week ago

PDP must show its cards first, only then can things be taken forward: BJP

Mehbooba Mufti has called for a legislature party meeting in Srinagar today to discuss the issue of government formation
 Business Standard1 week ago J&K govt formation: PDP must show its cards first, only then can things be taken forward - BJP  DNA1 week ago
United News of India

PDP office bearers meeting tomorrow, no date fixed for legislature party meet

Srinagar, Jan 30 (UNI) About 200 delegates from different parts of the Kashmir valley are taking part in the day-long meeting of office bearers of Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) here tomorrow. However, no date has been fixed for legislature party ...
 United News of India1 week ago
Siasat Daily

Will complain to high command against Jana for hailing Rs 5 meal: Palvai

Telangana Stating that he will lodge a complaint with the party high command against the Congress Legislature Party (CLP) leader K Jana Reddy for not only eating Rs 5 meal, but also praising it on Thursday, Rajya Sabha member and Congress ...
 Siasat Daily1 week ago

Crucial budget session of UP legislature from tomorrow

Lucknow, Jan 28(UNI) The last full budget session of the ruling Samajwadi Party before the 2017 Assembly election commences here tomorrow with the joint address of the State Legislature by Uttar Pradesh Governor Ram Naik. The 40 day-long budget ...
 United News of India1 week ago Govt unlikely to move full budget in coming session  Times of India1 week ago
The Hindu

Suu Kyi's party names choices to lead Myanmar parliament

democracy party in Myanmar led by Aung San Suu Kyi announced ethnically diverse choices today for leadership of the legislature as it prepares to take over the government from a military-backed party after parliament convenes Monday. National League for ...
 Business Standard1 week ago Myanmar's New Leader Nominates Ethnic Burmese for Key Leadership Roles  MyInforms1 week ago
CTV News

NPP legislators-elect meet with Lee Teng-hui

New Power Party (NPP) legislators-elect yesterday met with former president Lee Teng-hui (李登輝), while denying that any discussion was held on a possible merger with the Taiwan Solidarity Union (TSU). NPP Chairman and legislator-elect Huang ...
 Taipei Times Online1 week ago Legislature urged to act on high-school curriculum changes  Taipei Times Online1 week ago Dogara: Reps Speaker calls for proper funding of legislature  Pulse.ng1 week ago New anti-tax political party taking shape in Manitoba as election draws near  CTV News2 weeks ago

TTDP seeks winter session of Assembly

The Telangana Telugu Desam Party has criticised the State government for not convening the winter session of the Legislative Assembly.TD Legislature Party leader E. Dayakar Rao charged Chief Minister ...
 The Hindu1 month ago TDP for constructive debates on issues  The Hindu1 month ago Deadlock may continue Monday  Asian Age1 month ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less