Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 142 results for "lg icc"

Kids stride out with cricketers

Kids stride out with cricketers

It's no secret where Samuel Boyes' allegiances lie ahead of tomorrow's New Zealand-Australia ICC Cricket World Cup clash. "The Black Caps are going to smash them," he said. But his mate Hamish Taylor, 8, has other ideas. "It'll be the Aussies ..., 17 hours ago

2 images for "lg icc"

Ausdroid, 1 week ago
Jewish News UK, 1 month ago
Business Standard India

At 25 mn, Indo-Pak match viewership creates history

When India beat Pakistan in its first cricket match of the ICC World Cup 2015, in Adelaide on Sunday, the team created history in more ways than one. First, it maintained its unbeaten World Cup record against its arch-rivals. And second, the match ...
 Business Standard India1 week ago
Millennium Post

TV makers, DTH operators look to cash in on ICC World Cup

d DTH operators are intensifying efforts to woo customers offering freebies to push sales during the one-and-a-half-month long competition. Japanese electronics major Panasonic and South Korean giant LG are confident of doing good business, so also ...
 Business Standard India2 weeks ago TV makers, DTH operators hope to cash in on ICC World Cup  Millennium Post2 weeks ago Ultra HD TV-makers, channels eye World Cup  Hindu Business Line3 weeks ago TV makers like Sony, Panasonic & Samsung hoping for sales rebound during ICC World Cup, IPL  Economic Times1 month ago

India can defend the World Cup under Dhoni: Sehwag

With the ICC Cricket World Cup just a little over a month away, out-of-favour batsman Virender Sehwag on Friday wished the Indian team and hoped that the Mahendra Singh Dhoni-led side would be able to defend its title in Australia and New Zealand. ...
 Sify1 month ago Win World Cup Again, Virender Sehwag Tells MS Dhoni  NDTV1 month ago Virender Sehwag hopes Team India will win World Cup  Oneindia1 month ago MS Dhoni-led India will retain World Cup title: Virender Sehwag  India Today1 month ago
Times of India

ICC World Cup brings bonanza for travel cos as 6,000 Indians fly to Australia

KOLKATA | NEW DELHI: Close to 6,000 Indians will fly to Australia to watch the cricket World Cup starting next weekend, and tour operators say Indian cricket fans have generously loosened their purse strings to buy special holiday packages around ...
 Economic Times2 weeks ago
New Indian Express

Growth of ICC World Cup Prize Money

CHENNAI: The spectators may not talk about it but money matters in any game, even if it may seem like the trophy matters more. Apart from just promoting the game, the growing prize money defines the progress and reach of the cricket among other ...
 New Indian Express1 month ago

ICC Birmingham adds to its growing catering team

People The International Convention Centre (ICC), Birmingham has further strengthened its catering team with the appointment of Claire Smith as Conference & Banqueting Manager, Ceri Davies and Stephen Penn, Harprit Singh Kainth as Conference & ... month ago

Vu Tech launches TVs via Flipkart; eyes Rs 300 crore sale

MUMBAI: Vu Tech has joined hands with Flipkart to launch 15 new smart TVs in India. These will be exclusively available via the e-commerce website. The TVs are priced from Rs 9,000 to Rs 9,00,000. All the products will be available from March ...
 Indian Television1 week ago
Forbes India

Bhuvneshwar Kumar: India's new swing king

Image: Bhuvneshwar Kumar | 24 Cricketer Category: Sports A little over two years ago, when archrivals India and Pakistan played a closely-fought T20 international in Bangalore, a lanky youngster from Meerut quietly announced his arrival ...
 Forbes India1 week ago
Kathmandu Post

TV dealers expect sales boost during cricket WC

KATHMANDU, FEB 17 - Domestic television dealers have launched various promotional campaigns to position themselves for the expected sales bonanza during the ICC World Cup Cricket 2015. Brands like LG, Samsung, Hisense and Konka have recently ...
 Kathmandu Post1 week ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less