Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 44 results for "lok sabha kotla suryaprakash reddy"

All Kurnool Congress leaders but Kotla to join TDP

HYDERABAD: Telugu Desam Party (TDP) leadership in Kurnool is overwhelmed these days as, barring Union minister Kotla Suryaprakash Reddy, all Congress MLAs will have quit the Congress by this weekend to join the opposition party. If Congress MLA ... Times of India, 1 month ago

Byreddy begins fast for Kurnool as ne...

Byreddy Rajasekhara Reddy, who founded Rayalaseema Parirakshana Samithi (RPS) for achievement of Seemandhra capital in the Rayalaseema region, on Monday launched a two-day hunger strike. The RPS president, after garlanding the statue of legendary ...
 Siasat Daily1 month ago
New Indian Express

Andhra: Purandeswari, Botsa file nomination for LS, assembly polls

Hyderabad, April 19: Former Union minister D Purandeswari and former Andhra Pradesh Congress chief Botsa Satyanarayana were among prominent candidates who filed nominations on last day Saturday for assembly and Lok Sabha elections in Seemandhra. ...
 Oneindia1 day ago Purandeswari files nominati...  Siasat Daily1 day ago Purandeswari files nomination from Rajampet  ProKerala.com1 day ago

Many fresh faces in Cong list for Seemandhra

HYDERABAD, APR 14 (IANS) : Published on 14 Apr. 2014 10:14 PM IST ...
 Nagaland Post6 days ago Many fresh faces in Congress list for Seemandhra  ProKerala.com6 days ago No surprises in Congress list for Seemandhra  Times of India1 week ago Congress may field over 75 new faces in Seemandhra  The Hindu2 weeks ago

Dearth of strong candidates hits Cong in Seemandhra

VIJAYAWADA: Notwithstanding APCC president N Raghuveera Reddy's claims, the Congress is finding it difficult to pick candidates for the upcoming Assembly and Lok Sabha elections in Seemandhra. The Congress has received more than 1,100 applications ...
 Times of India2 weeks ago

Mass exodus leaves Congress high and dry in Seemandhra

File photo of Telugu Desam Party (TDP) chief N Chandrababu Naidu. Hyderabad : The Congress, which ruled Andhra Pradesh till last month, has now turned into an empty house in Seemandhra following the mass exodus of MPs, former ministers, MLAs and ...
 NDTV1 month ago Mass exodus of leaders leaves Congress in a dilemma in Seemandhra  Economic Times1 month ago Mass Exodus of Leaders Leaves Cong High & Dry in Seemandhra  New Indian Express1 month ago

Samaikya Sentiment, BC Vote Key Factors Here

Samaikyandra issue and BC vote will have a major say in the winning chances of contesting candidates in 2014 elections in Kurnool Lok Sabha constituency, which has been one of the places, where Samaikyandra slogan was the loudest. No party could be ...
 New Indian Express1 month ago

Now, trouble brews over capital for Seemandhra

Posters and hoardings welcoming people to the state of Telangana have sprung up across Hyderabad even though the process of creating a separate state is still on. Photo: Yogendra Kalavalapalli/Mint Hyderabad: T he fragile unity of Seemandhra will ...
 Livemint.com1 month ago
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Related Queries - lok sabha kotla suryaprakash reddy
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less