Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
rediff.com
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
NEWS ON MOBILE
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 125 results for "marussia virgin"

Spa 24 Conversations: Jerome DAmbrosio
Daily Sports Car

Marussia takes 'significant' share in Virgin Racing

n Racing, one of three new Formula One teams which debuted this year, has announced that Russian supercar manufacturer Marussia has bought a significant shareholding in the team. In addition the company will be a multiple year title sponsor, with ... SportsPro Media, 2 weeks ago
Spa 24 Conversations: Jerome DAmbrosio Daily Sports Car, 2 weeks ago
Lowdon: Points a great reward Crash.net, 2 months ago
[x]  

Formula 1 - Recent progress genuine - Marussia

Jules Bianchi starred around the streets of Monte Carlo to take ninth place and earn Marussia its first points since it entered F1 at the start of 2010 (as Virgin). But although a number of front-running retirements helped it in Monaco, the team ...
 Yahoo! UK and Ireland Eurosport2 months ago Marussia  Yahoo! UK and Ireland Eurosport2 months ago More ┬╗Formula 1 - Recent progress genuine - Marussia  Yahoo! UK and Ireland Eurosport2 months ago
IOL

Speculation swirls around Fernandes' Caterham team

If anything they have gone backwards since, rooted to the bottom of the standings while rivals Marussia, who also entered in 2010 as Virgin Racing, scored their first ever points in Monaco in May. There have been plenty of rumours about ...
 World News Australia1 month ago Caterham F1 team's future in doubt  IOL3 weeks ago Speculation over future of Caterham after tweet  Oman Observer4 weeks ago Speculation swirls around Tony Fernandes Caterham team  Malay Mail4 weeks ago
[x]  
Indiatimes

Jerome d'Ambrosio Signs For Dragon Racing Formula E Team

Dragon Racing, the Los Angeles based professional motorsports team owned by media and publishing entrepreneur Jay Penske, has signed Belgian Jerome d'Ambrosio to compete in the new all-electric FIA Formula E Championship. The 28-year-old ...
 Puregreencars5 days ago Jerome d'Ambrosio to race in Formula E  Times of India5 days ago

dAmbrosio: Nothing on the dotted line yet

Former F1 driver Jerome d'Ambrosio says it is his plan to compete in the inaugural FIA Formula E Championship despite not yet putting pen to paper on a deal. d'Ambrosio has been present for all four days of official pre-season testing at Donington ...
 Crash.net2 weeks ago
Hindustan Times

Rosberg snatches pole at British Grand Prix

Silverstone (United Kingdom) (AFP) - Nico Rosberg claimed pole position for Sunday's British Grand Prix with a late fastest lap in the final seconds of a dramatic and shock-filled qualifying session on Saturday. The 29-year-old German secured the ...
 Yahoo!Xtra3 weeks ago Mercedes Rosberg snatches pole at British Grand Prix  Hindustan Times3 weeks ago Formula One: Rosberg snatches pole at British Grand Prix  Dunya News3 weeks ago
[x]  
IOL

Fernandes sells Caterham and quits F1

London - Malaysian aviation entrepreneur Tony Fernandes ended an unhappy Formula One adventure on Wednesday by selling his struggling Caterham team to a group of Swiss and Middle Eastern investors with former driver Christijan Albers at the helm. ...
 IOL3 weeks ago UPDATE 1-Motor racing-Fernandes sells Caterham team and quits F1  London South East3 weeks ago Fernandes: Sells Caterham, quits F1  Wheels243 weeks ago Fernandes Sells Caterham Team And Quits F1  MyNewsHub3 weeks ago
[x]  
MSN UK

Fernandes sells stake in Caterham

Tony Fernandes has finally sold Caterham Tony Fernandes has finally brought the curtain down on his troubled ownership of Formula One marque Caterham. After four and a half years on the F1 grid without a point to their name, and after spending ...
 MSN UK3 weeks ago Fernandes sells Caterham stake  AOL UK3 weeks ago
Crash.net

Haryanto gets Caterham test run

Caterham has announced that Rio Haryanto will drive for the team on the second day of the Silverstone in-season test. Haryanto has been driving for the Caterham GP2 team so far this season, but has previous F1 test experience from the Abu Dhabi ...
 Crash.net3 weeks ago
CNN

Preview: CNN International Programme Information Weeks 28 & 29

The Circuit Mercedes driver Nico Rosberg Saturday 12 July at 0930 BST/ 1030 CET and 1400 BST/ 1500 CET and 2030 BST/ 2130 CET Sunday 13 July at 1030 BST/ 1130 CET Monday 14 July at 0430 BST/ 0530 CET Tuesday 15 July at 1030 BST/ 1130 ...
 CNN1 month ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts

Get

Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
    
Alerts
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
 
More     Less