Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 203 results for "mithun perera"

Ahmedabad snatch win from Chennai's grasp

Navratna Ahmedabad players Mithun Perera (from left), Anura Rohana and Shankar Das celebrate with the Louis Philippe Cup trophy at the KGA on Saturday. — Asian Age, 3 weeks ago
Navratna Ahmedabad emerge champions Deccan Herald, 3 weeks ago
Three joy, 3 weeks ago

1 images for "mithun perera"

Sri Lanka Sunday Times, 3 weeks ago

Golfer Perera leads Navratna team to victory

Sri Lankan Mithun Perera shot five-under 67 to ensure that his team Navratna Ahmedabad retained the Louis Philippe title at the Karnataka Golf Association course here on Saturday. It was Navratna Ahmedabad's third Louis Philippe Cup title in four ...
 NetIndia123.com3 weeks ago Perara guides Navaratna Ahmedabad to third Louis Philippe title  NetIndia123.com3 weeks ago
Afternoon Despatch & Courier

LP CUP: Ahmedabad ride on Lankan super show

BENGALURU: Powered by a brilliant back-nine charge by the Sri Lankan combine of Mithun Perera and Anura Rohana on the final day, holders Navratna Ahmedabad scored a sensational victory to retain the Louis Philippe Cup at the KGA course on Saturday. ...
 Times of India3 weeks ago India is a Golf hub for Sri Lankans Anura Rohana  Noodls3 weeks ago

Navratna Ahmedabad clinches the Louis Phiilippe Cup for the third time in four years

Bengaluru: Mithun Perera lead from the front to shoot five-under, 67 at Karnataka Golf Association to ensure that his team Navratna Ahmedabad defended its Louis Philippe Cup title. This is Navratna Ahmedabad's third Louis Philippe Cup title over ...
 Noodls3 weeks ago Navratna Ahmedabad clinches Louis Phiilippe Cup  Sri Lanka Daily News3 weeks ago
New Age Bangladesh

Perera believes Bashundhara Bangladesh Open will inspire emerging nations

Mithun Perera believes the Bashundhara Bangladesh Open, which will make its debut on the Asian Tour next week, will be the blueprint for emerging countries like Sri Lanka to stage tournaments on the region's premier golf circuit in the near future. ...
 The Sports Campus1 month ago Asian stars welcome Bangladesh Open  New Age Bangladesh1 month ago Mardan and Khan tip locals to shine at Bangladesh Open  The Sports Campus1 month ago
Business Recorder

Veteran Prayad claims 2nd Queen's Cup title

BANGKOK: Thai Prayad Marksaeng tamed the challenging Santiburi Samui Country Club to win his ninth Asian Tour title with a two-shot victory at the Queen's Cup on Sunday. The 49-year-old overturned a three-shot deficit with a final round of ...
 Arab News2 weeks ago Prayad Marksaeng wins Queen's Cup  The Sports Campus2 weeks ago Golf: Veteran Prayad Marksaeng wins second Queen's Cup title  IBNLive India News2 weeks ago Golf - Veteran Prayad wins second Queen's Cup title  Yahoo! UK and Ireland Eurosport2 weeks ago

Evergreen Prayad strikes gold again

It had all the makings of an epic comeback. A sputtering start, a spirited challenge and finally the experience and wisdom of a 49 year-old to snatch victory again. It was another proud moment in Prayad Marksaeng's illustrious career where he is ...
 The Sports Campus2 weeks ago
Pakistan Observer

Local triumph as Thai Prayad wins Queen's Cup

(MENAFN - Gulf Times) Bangkok: Thailand's Prayad Marksaeng swept to victory on home soil at the Queen's Cup in Koh Samui yesterday, shooting a six-under par 65 on a day that proved a nightmare for overnight leader Japan's Akinori Tani. Prayad's ...
 MENAFN2 weeks ago Local triumph as Prayad takes Queen's Cup  Times of India2 weeks ago Local triumph as Prayad Marksaeng takes Queen`s Cup  ZeeNews.com2 weeks ago Golf: Local triumph as Prayad takes Queen's Cup  Pakistan Observer2 weeks ago

Chawrasia finishes tied sixth in Queen's Cup golf

Koh Samui (Thailand), June 21 Seasoned Indian golfer S.S.P. Chawrasia carded one-under 71 to finish tied sixth as Thai veteran Prayad Marksaeng fired six-under 65 to win the title by two shots at the $300,000 Queen's Cup here on Sunday. ...
 ProKerala.com2 weeks ago Golf: SSP Chawrasia moves up to fourth in Queen's Cup  Firstpost.com2 weeks ago Chawrasia moves into contention at tied fourth in Queens Cup  Press Trust of India2 weeks ago SSP Chowrasia Finishes Tied Sixth in Queen's Cup Golf  NDTV2 weeks ago

SSP Chawrasia finishes sixth in Queens Cup

Koh Samui (Thailand): India's SSP Chawrasia birdied three of the last five holes to overcome his early double bogey and finish tied sixth at the USD 300,000 Queen's Cup golf tournament here on Sunday. Chawrasia, runner-up at the Hero Indian Open ...
 ZeeNews.com2 weeks ago Indian golfer SSP Chawrasia finishes sixth in Queens Cup  IBNLive India News2 weeks ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less