Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 34 results for "mk tiwary"

Quantitative PCR in Epidemiology for Early Detection of Viscer...

Abstract Introduction Studies employing serological, DTH or conventional PCR techniques suggest a vast proportion of Leishmania infected individuals living in regions endemic for Visceral Leishmaniasis (VL) remain asymptomatic. This study was ..., 6 days ago

Ishrat case: Vanzara tells court he only followed orders

Press Trust of India | November 29, 2014 08:53 AM Ahmedabad: Jailed Gujarat IPS officer DG Vanzara on Friday told a special CBI court that he executed the 2004 Ishrat Jahan encounter on orders given by his superior on the basis of ...
 IBNLive India News2 weeks ago

Copilot injured after Maoists open fire on IAF chopper airlifting jawans

An Indian Air Force Mi-17 chopper evacuating five injured security personnel had a miraculous escape when the Maoists opened indiscriminate firing on it near Chintagufa in Sukma district, about 450 km south of Raipur. Four jawans of the elite ...
 Hindustan Times3 weeks ago

Non-Lethal Weapons Market and Technologies Analysis in Research Reports With 2018 and 2020 Forecasts

/PRNewswire/ -- adds Non-Lethal Weapons Market (2013 - 2018) research report that forecasts the industry to grow at 5.42% CAGR and reach $1,146.2 million by 2018, whereas Non-Lethal Weapons (NLW): Industry, Technologies & Global ...
 TickerTech.com1 month ago

Cops keep up cordon around troubled village

Central BJP team visiting makra village detained, villagers scuffle with cops Statesman News sService Makra ( Birbhum), 30 October Villagers here today scuffled with police when the latter prevented a delegation of central BJP leaders, ...
 The Statesman1 month ago

Rohit, Manish hit tons as India A thrash Sri Lanka

, 18:08 [IST] Mumbai, Oct 30: A fit-again Rohit Sharma and Manish Pandey slammed strokeful centuries as India A feasted on Sri Lanka 's mediocre attack before registering a comfortable 88-run victory in a warm-up match for the visitors ...
 ThatsCricket1 month ago
International Business Times India

'Poojai' Movie Review

Fast-paced screenplay, energetic fights and glamour are the usual ingredients of a Hari's film. He mixes up those ingredients in right quantity to churn out masala entertainers. His latest movie "Poojai" is no different as it is a typical commercial ...
 International Business Times India1 month ago

‘Encounter’ deaths of two Punjab dalits sets off row

The cold-blooded gunning down of two young dalit brothers, Harinder Singh and Jatinder Singh, allegedly by an Akali (Badal Dal) leader in connivance with a police party on Saturday at Jamalpur, near Ludhiana, has turned into a huge issue in Punjab as it is ...
 Asian Age2 months ago
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less