Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 55 results for "mla jagdish sharma"

BJP revokes suspension of Basohli MLA

JAMMU, Jul 7: BJP high command has revoked the suspension of MLA Basohli Jagdish Raj Sapolia, who had been suspended from the party in April 2011 following allegations of cross- voting in the Legislative Council election. An official handout from ... Kashmir Times, 3 weeks ago
BJP revokes Sapolia's suspension Daily, 3 weeks ago
BJP enacted drama to camouflage misdeeds: Cong Kashmir Times, 3 weeks ago

Id festival is the celebrated with the spirit of brotherhood and friendship

Delhi Pradesh Congress Committee (DPCC), under the leadership of its president Arvinder Singh, MLA organized a Roza Iftar Party at the DPCC premises, Rajiv Bhawan, here today. A large number of Muslim brothers and sisters from Old Delhi, ...
 News Track India4 days ago Gujarat model-like repression was being unleashed in Delhi: Congress  News Track India1 month ago

No change in Nowshera segment during last over 5 years

Gopal Sharma Majority of the people from Nowshera constituency of district Rajouri, claim that the major issues are still same which were five years back and their representative from National Conference has not contributed much to the ...
 Daily Excelsior.com2 days ago

Overall development of border areas priority of Cong: Shabir

Excelsior Correspondent JAMMU, June 22: Former Minister and MLA Rajouri Shabir Ahmed Khan today claimed that overall development of border areas is on the top priority and Congress high command has always remained concerned with the pro-public ...
 Daily Excelsior.com1 month ago

Declare Azad as CM candidate for coming Assembly polls

Excelsior Correspondent JAMMU, June 8: Members from Block Congress Committee (BCC) Marh led by former MLA Balwan Singh, former MP Janak Raj Gupta and senior Congress leader and MLC B R Kundal today urged upon the AICC president Sonia Gandhi to ...
 Daily Excelsior.com1 month ago
Indian Express

Shake-up has Delhi Congress in tizzy

The restructuring of the Congress party was supposed to revitalise the party. But as the revamp begins, so have the rumblings of dissent. Senior leaders said the revamp is an attempt to undo the damage caused by the possibility of a split within ...
 Financial Express4 days ago Meanwhile, shake-up has Congress in tizzy  Indian Express5 days ago Congress scraps all 14 district and 140 block committees in Delhi  Economic Times2 months ago Congress scraps all city units  Times of India2 months ago

Melting glaciers giving rise to new lakes in Himachal Pradesh

SHIMLA: Melting of glaciers is resulting in the formation of smaller lakes in the high hills of Himachal Pradesh and is posing threat to the population living downstream. A recent visit to in Chokhang area of Lahaul-Spiti by MLA Ravi Thakur along ...
 Economic Times1 week ago
New Indian Express

BJP Sings Poll Tune as AAP and Congress Face the Music

NEW DELHI: Amit Shah, the man who calls the shots in the BJP seems to beleive the party can take a shot at winning the elections, if sources are to be belived. After a month of ambitions, speculations, allegations, counter-allegations and charges of ...
 New Indian Express1 week ago BJP eye on Congress MLAs?  The Statesman2 weeks ago BJP explores govt formation; says ball in LG court  The Week2 weeks ago BJP explores government formation in Delhi; says ball in Lt Governor  Deccan Chronicle2 weeks ago

BJP ready to form govt. in Delhi

NEW DELHI, JUL 16 (AGENCIES) : Published on 17 Jul. 2014 12:41 AM IST ...
 Nagaland Post2 weeks ago AAP asks people to protest against BJP`s attempts to form govt in Delhi  ZeeNews.com2 weeks ago BJP likely to form Delhi government; Congress denies split in party  Livemint.com2 weeks ago `Congress will never support BJP in forming govt in Delhi`  ZeeNews.com2 weeks ago

BJP set to form govt in Delhi, Mukhi top choice for chief minister New Delhi,July 16, 2014| UPDATED19:29 IST Amid charges of horse-trading by the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), the BJP's central leadership has made up its mind to form the government in Delhi, sources told Headlines Today on Wednesday. ...
 InToday2 weeks ago BJP Delhi may choose a young CM candidate  The Sunday Guardian1 month ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Related Queries - mla jagdish sharma
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less