Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 44 results for "mohan rathod"

Centre will revamp FCI, crop insurance: Radha Mohan Singh

Comment · print · T T T+· T- The Hindu Agriculture Minister Radha Mohan Singh. Photo: Shanker Chakravarty TOPICS The Centre will formulate a new farm insurance scheme and finalise reconstitution of the Food Corporation of India by ... The Hindu, 1 month ago

2 images for "mohan rathod"

Mid Day, 1 week ago
Mid Day, 1 week ago

Miscreant arrested for spreading communal strife in Govandi

The area at Baiganwadi Road No.14 in Govandi has been tense since past two days as some miscreants of a WhatsApp group posted some defamatory comments against the Muslim community. However, owing to the presence of mind shown by Muslim community ...
 Afternoon Despatch & Courier3 days ago
Mid Day

A musical evening in Mumbai

Prev By The Centerstage Team | Posted 1 hour The president of Hello Mumbai Multimedia, Ahsaan Rehan organised a ghazal programme at the felicitation ceremony of Javed Khan who was selected as the Maharashtra head of HM Foundation. Music ...
 Mid Day1 week ago

Both Houses adjourn after condolence motion

NAGPUR: Both Houses of the state legislature on Monday paid rich tributes to former governor Mohammad Fazal, former chief minister and senior Congress leader A R Antulay, former union minister Murli Deora and others who passed away recently. After ...
 Times of India1 week ago

Four people arrested for producing fake mark-sheets

a Pradesh CID on Thursday arrested four persons including a woman involved in producing and using fake mark-sheets of Barkatullah and Bhoj Universities. The action was taken after a woman Manu Rathod (28) who cleared Assistant Sub Inspector (M) ...
 New Delhi Pioneer3 weeks ago

Forbes India Celebrity 100 Nominees List for 2014

A long list of 1100 celebrities that make it to the Forbes India Celebrity 100 nominees list A mitabh Bachchan or Shah Rukh Khan, Salman Khan or Hrithik Roshan, MS Dhoni or Virat Kohli... Who is the biggest Indian celebrity? Or is it the serial ...
 Forbes India3 weeks ago
Millennium Post

Politics of cynicism takes centre stage

All those who expected Prime minister Narendra Modi to deliver on his election-campaign promise of cleaning up Indian politics of money power and crime, making a break with short-term caste-and-community calculations, and placing merit above ...
 Millennium Post1 month ago MODIS RESHUFFLE & MAHARASHTRA MESS  IPA Newspack.com1 month ago Politics gets more cynical  Kashmir Times1 month ago
Business Standard India

RSS makes fresh bid to bring Shiv Sena-BJP together

Talks may gain momentum after Prime Minister Narendra Modi returns from his three-nation tour Sanjay Jog | Mumbai November 16, 2014 Last Updated at 16:46 IST Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) is believed to have taken a fresh initiative to bring ...
 Business Standard India1 month ago RSS makes fresh bid to bring BJP-Sena together  Rediff.com1 month ago

Bengaluru Rural emerge champs

Bengaluru Rural emerged overall champions while Dakshina Kannada finished runners-up as the 30th Karnataka Junior Inter-district Athletic championship concluded here on Wednesday. Bengaluru Rural scored more points in three categories (girls' under-16, girls ...
 Deccan Herald1 month ago

Milk cooperatives begin losing cream to white collar jobs

He is one of the pioneers of independent India's most successful story of the White Revolution. A resident of Gopalpura in Anand district, Gordhanbhai Vaghjibhai Patel has an extraordinary tale to share with his grandchildren. Narrating his ...
 Hindu Business Line1 month ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less