Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 217 results for "mushtaq ali trophy"

South Zone T20: Sanju stars as Kerala beat Goa
Manorama Online

Bengal bow out

Calcutta: Bengal eked out a one-run win over Odisha, but that wasn't enough to earn them a berth in the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy main phase. Despite the loss, Odisha qualified as toppers from East Zone. The Telegraph, 13 hours ago
Andhra, Hyderabad qualify; Karnataka knocked out Business Standard, 18 hours ago

Jharkhand, Tripura win in East Zone leg of Mushtaq Ali T20

2 not out) helped Jharkhand recover from a collapse and register a three-wicket win with two balls to spare against Bengal in the East Zone leg of Syed Mushtaq Ali Twenty20 Trophy at the Barabati Stadium here today. After sending in Bengal and restricting ...
 Business Standard2 days ago Jharkhand & Odisha victorious  The Telegraph3 days ago Odisha, Jharkhand score wins in Syed Mushtaq Trophy  Business Standard3 days ago Odisha are victorious  The Telegraph1 day ago

Rajasthan romp to second straight win

Indore, Mar 25 (PTI) Rajasthan defeated Uttar Pradesh by 16 runs for their second straight win in the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy (Central Zone) here today. Rajasthan posted 160 for seven courtesy a solid batting effort before restricting Uttar Pradesh ...
 Press Trust of India4 days ago

Ojha to lead MP in T20 Mushtaq Ali Trophy

per Naman Ojha will lead the Madhya Pradesh in the T20 Mushtaq Ali Trophy. "MP will play its opening match against Rajasthan on March 24. Thereafter MP will take on Railways, Uttar Pradesh and Vidarbha on March 25, 27 and 28 respectively," said the MP Cricket ...
 Business Standard1 week ago SPORT-MP-T20 (SPB3) - Ojha to lead MP in T20 Mushtaq Ali Trophy  Namibia Press Agency1 week ago Ojha to lead MP in Mushtaq Ali Trophy  The Freepress Journal1 week ago Naman Ojha to lead MP in T20 Mushtaq Ali Trophy  Zee News1 week ago

Delhi retain T20 squad for final three matches

Delhi have retained their 16-member squad led by Gautam Gambhir for the remaining three games of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy North Zone leg.
 Times of India4 days ago Gambhir to lead Delhi in North Zone T20  Press Trust of India1 week ago Gautam Gambhir to lead Delhi in North Zone T20  Zee News1 week ago

Ideas flow at BCCI conclave

As a gruelling domestic season heads towards the business end with the Irani Trophy and Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy slated for later this month, the BCCI captains and coaches' conclave was held here on Sunday.
 Times of India2 weeks ago
Asia Net India

Harbhajan to lead Punjab in inter state T-20 Tourney

Out-of-favour India spinner Harbhajan Singh will lead Punjab in the inter state T-20 Tournament for Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy. The senior selection committee of Punjab Cricket Association (PCA) met here on Monday and selected a squad of 17 players for the North ...
 Asia Net India1 week ago Harbhajan Singh to lead Punjab in inter state T-20 Tourney  Zee News1 week ago Harbhajan to lead Punjab  Daily Excelsior.com1 week ago


Trainer Laxman Singh leading Policy Maker (A M Tograllu Up), winner of The Nawab Mir Mushtaq Ali Khan Memorial Cup Laxman Singh trained Policy Maker (Home Affairs-Admiration / Mebajeona Stud) completed a hat-trick in fine fashion in the ...
 Indiarace.com1 month ago Policy Maker wins main event  The Hindu1 month ago
ESPN Cricinfo

Domestic T20 schedule, pitches discussed at BCCI conclave

Captains and coaches of Ranji Trophy teams in India have demanded a revamp of the domestic cricket calendar and have suggested that the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, the BCCI's annual domestic T20 competition, be held before the IPL auction. In a meeting that ...
 ESPN Cricinfo2 weeks ago
IBNLive India News

Captain Vinay sees more Karnataka players in Team India

Karnataka captain R Vinay Kumar with the Ranji Trophy. (PTI) Bangalore: A special occasion brought Bhagwat Chandrasekhar, who rarely attends any of the Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA) functions, to the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in ...
 IBNLive India News2 weeks ago More Karnataka players in India team hopes Vinay  MSN News2 weeks ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less