Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 27 results for "nellore lok sabha"

Sachin Outperforms Politicos in His New Avatar
New Indian Express

Sachin Outperforms Politicos in His New Avatar

NELLORE: Outdoing seasoned politicos in mingling with people, in his new avatar as people's representative, batting maestro Sachin Tendulkar, during his visit to Puttamrajuvari Kandrika in Nellore district went round some of the houses of Scheduled ... New Indian Express, 2 months ago
Tendulkar Adopts Village in Nellore District New Indian Express, 2 months ago

Ex-NDA minister and Naidu's man Friday to join Modi cabinet

Veteran BJP leader and Secunderabad MP Bandaru Dattatreya and TDP's Rajya Sabha member and Andhra Pradesh state representative in New Delhi, Y Satyanarayana Chaudhary, are set to be inducted into Prime Minister Narendra Modi cabinet on Sunday. Dattatreya, ...
 Deccan Herald2 months ago

Prime Minister attends Sankranti Milan and extends greetings A variety of cultural programmes enthrall audience Over 25 Cabinet Ministers attend Sankranti Milan at Shri Venkaiah Naidus residence

Prime Minister also watched Bharat Natyam performed by Ms.Sheik Nadia from Nellore in Andhra Pradesh and he blessed all the young artists who performed a variety of folk and classical dances. Speaking on the occasion, Shri M.Venkaiah Naidu said ...
 Web Newswire2 weeks ago

PM Attends Makar Sankranti Festival Hosted by Venkaiah

NEW DELHI: Taking time off his hectic schedule, Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Tuesday joined his Cabinet colleagues at a glittering Mankar Sankranti festival hosted by Parliamentary Affairs Minister Venkaiah Naidu where the who's who of the ...
 New Indian Express2 weeks ago

UDF Reverses: Congress District Honchos Set to Be in a Spot

THIRUVANANTHAPURAM: The drubbing suffered by former SJD chief M P Veerendra Kumar in the Palakkad segment and Youth Congress state president Dean Kuriakose in Idukki in the last Lok Sabha polls is poised to put the Congress district leaderships in ...
 New Indian Express1 month ago

Women's Parliament sets a national agenda

Monemma is a sprightly, outspoken young woman, who belongs to the Yanadi tribal community of Andhra Pradesh. There was impatience in her voice as she gave an update on the projects and campaigns she is leading on promoting the rights of girls and ...
 Kashmir Times1 month ago


NEW DELHI: Russian President Vladimir Putin's recent India visit may have strengthened the ties between the two countries, but it's still a question if it can resurrect India's weakened fleet of Sukhois. You can avoid the servicing of your ...
 IPA Newspack.com1 month ago
India Infoline

Daily Market Strategy - Weak start! Market keeps the faith

Faith may be defined briefly as an illogical belief in the occurrence of the improbable. - HL Mencken The weakness which was witnessed last week is likely to continue at least at start. Top seven Sensex companies lost Rs. 1 lakh crore in the past ...
 India Infoline1 month ago

Govt's answer to oppn backlash: Make anti-conversion ...

New Delhi: Facing accusations of pursuing communal agenda against the backdrop of conversion in Agra, the government today asserted in Lok Sabha that it was committed to maintain communal harmony and suggested that all states as well as the Centre ...
 Firstpost.com1 month ago Govt's answer to opposition backlash: Let's make ...  Firstpost.com1 month ago Govt solution to opposition backlash: Let's make anti-conversion law for India  Firstpost.com1 month ago Facing flak over Agra conversions, govt suggests ...  Firstpost.com1 month ago


NEW DELHI: The recent India-Russia talks had big-bang announcements on energy cooperation but some key questions are unanswered. The talks ended with no clarity on whether the Russian government was willing to extend the tax concessions ...
 IPA Newspack.com1 month ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Related Queries - nellore lok sabha
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less