Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 48 results for "prakash jaiswal"

Qualifier Sen ousts No. 3 seed Jaiswal at badminton meet

Qualifier Sen ousts No. 3 seed Jaiswal at badminton meet

Mumbai, Dec 1 (PTI) Qualifier Lakshya Sen shocked men's third seed Shreyansh Jaiswal in a five-game all-Indian battle to enter the second round of the USD 17,500 Tata Open India International Challenge badminton tournament here today. Sen, from the ... Press Trust of India, 3 days ago

Sen per cent talent

Legendary Prakash Padukone with the aspiring shuttler Lakshya Sen Lakshya is beginning to convert potential into results with his first senior international title last week. At a media conference to announce the start of an international ...
 Mumbai Mirror4 days ago Ace shuttlers gear up for the 9th edition of Tata Open India International Challenge 2016  Tata Group5 days ago Lakshya Sen, a 16 year shuttler, bags gold in Senior India International Series  India.com6 days ago Shuttler Lakshya Sen clinches gold in Senior India International Series  Times of India1 week ago

Lucknow's Dalit students suffer the same fate as Hyderabad's

Bias in the air: Dalit students discuss caste bias in the BBAU campus with Human Resources Minister Prakash Jawedkar Prime Minister Narendra Modi for the first time broke his silence over the tragic suicide of Dalit scholar Rohith Vemula when he ...
 Tehelka1 month ago 'BBAU expulsion premeditated'  Times of India1 month ago Expulsions of Dalit students of BBAU premeditated, says NCSC chief PL Punia  Times of India1 month ago
Indian Express

Ram Charan Teja launches first look of Sundeep's Nakshatram

The cop drama will also feature Pragya Jaiswal starring opposite Sai Dharam Tej, who will play a cameo as a cop in the movie. Prakash Raj and Kannada star Sudeep will also play crucial roles. Taking first look promos of Tollywood movies to the next ...
 Indian Express1 month ago

Best weapon to fight poverty is education: Prakash Javadekar

Motihari: Union human resource development minister Prakash Javadekar on Tuesday said the newly opened central university in Motihari would provide students of this backward region, where Mahatma Gandhi had launched a drive to eliminate illiteracy ...
 Times of India2 months ago

Hiranandani kidney racket: Statement by recipient mentions involvement of the nephrologist

Jaiswal, in his statement, a copy of which is with The Indian Express, had alleged that the financial aspect of the entire process was discussed in the presence of Shete. IN a statement recorded with the Directorate of Health Services (DHS) four ...
 Indian Express2 months ago

In India, a ban on large bills backfires on the poor

REUTERS/Jitendra Prakash People try to adjust in a queue outside a bank to exchange and deposit their old high denomination banknotes in Allahabad, India. MUMBAI, India — The rickshaw meter read about $2.30, but passenger Gaurav Munjal didn't ...
 MSN News US2 weeks ago
Millennium Post

The tale of courageous Arundhati

13 October 2016, New Delhi, Team MP Tanya Jaiswal's Battles & Betrayals, a mythological fiction published by Bookwoof was launched recently at Constitution Club of India. Jaiswal is only 13-years-old and a student of Delhi Public School, ...
 Millennium Post1 month ago
Mid Day

Vighnesh Kharge cracks ton at Parsee Gym

Prev Ton-up Vighnesh Kharge at the Parsee Gym yesterday. Pic/Binaisha M Surti Swami Vivekanand, Borivali's Vighnesh Kharge cracked a sparkling, unbeaten hundred to be one of the highlights of the opening day of the Elite Group section of the ...
 Mid Day2 days ago

Over 100 burn and contracture patients operated upon in tribal Melghat area

NAGPUR: Every year many tribals, including children, suffer from burns of different degrees due to varied reasons in the Melghat area. But they live with them, even if the burns cause any deformities or contractures due to lack of treatment ...
 Times of India3 days ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less