Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 5 results for "purna chandra jena"

Natl Press Day observed across State

Scribes safety stressed at Ganjam meet Brahmapur: The National Press Day was observed at Ganjam on Wednesday on behalf of the district office of Information and Public Relations Department. DIPRO Gurbir Singh presided over the meeting while ADM ... New Delhi Pioneer, 2 weeks ago

Fire cracker units sprout in Kendrapara ahead of Diwali

As the demand of fire crackers swells ahead of Diwali, unlawful fire cracker units have sprouted across Odisha's Kendrapara district without mandatory operational permit and violation of fire safety norms. What is more disturbing is that children ...
 The Echo Of India1 month ago Future in a threatening zone  The Statesman1 month ago

Give logistic support to farmers instead of Rs-1 rice

issa RsKrushak Samaj (OKS) celebrated the World Food Day here at the Institution of Engineers on Sunday. Inaugurating the event, Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR) (Agricultural Extension) Deputy Director General Dr AK Singh laid ...
 New Delhi Pioneer1 month ago

Students' union poll results declared in Odisha; BJD claims victory in 95 percent Colleges, Universities

Report by Odisha Diary bureau, Bhubaneswar: Students union poll results declared in Odisha. Ruling BJD claims victory in 95 percent Colleges, Universities. Mahesh Prasad was elected as the president while Ipsita Sahoo became the general secretary ...
 Orissadiary.com1 month ago
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less