Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 60 results for "quami ekta dal"

Horse trading fears rife in UP legislative council polls

All parties set up a crucial political brinkmanship

possibility of horse-trading and cross-voting, decks have been set up for a crucial political brinkmanship by ruling Samajwadi Party, Bahujan Samaj Party and Bharatiya Janta Party for the biennial elections to elect 12 members of the Legislative ... New Delhi Pioneer, 1 month ago
State prepares for council polls New Delhi Pioneer, 1 month ago

UP Council polls: BJP's last ditch efforts to bag two seats

Lucknow: With barely two days left for the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Council elections, BJP is making all out efforts to garner support of smaller parties and Independent MLAs to ensure victory in two of the 12 seats going to polls on January 23.
 ZeeNews.com1 month ago

Nomination of 13 candidates registered

ines were drawn as nomination papersof all 13 candidates forJanuary 23biennial polls to 12 seats ofthe Uttar Pradesh Legislative Council were found in order. Returning officer and Principal Secretary(Assembly) Pradeep Kumar Dubey said hereon ...
 New Delhi Pioneer1 month ago UP Legislative Council polls: 13 candidates file nominations  Business Standard India1 month ago Keen contest on cards for UP Council polls  The Freepress Journal1 month ago Biennial Election to UP Legislative Council on Jan 23  Outlook India2 months ago

BJP makes four-member committee

e unit of BJP has constituted a four-member committee of senior leaders to formulate a strategy for the success of both of its candidates in the biennial legislative council elections slated forJanuary 23. The four members of the committee are ...
 New Delhi Pioneer1 month ago BJP forms 4-member committee for Legislative Council polls in UP  ZeeNews.com1 month ago BJP forms 4-member committee for...  The Echo Of India1 month ago BJP forms four-member committee for Legislative Council ...  Firstpost.com1 month ago
The Freepress Journal

Eight Samajwadi Party candidates file nominations for Legislative Council elections

Lucknow: All eight Samajwadi Party candidates on Monday filed their nominations for the UP Legislative Council election here in which the ruling party is likely to have a smooth sailing. SP candidates -- Health Minister Ahmad Hasan, Ramesh Yadav, ...
 ZeeNews.com1 month ago Eight SP Candidates Files Nominations for LC Elections  Outlook India1 month ago Eight SP candidates file nominations for Legislative Council elections  Jagran Post1 month ago

Congress not to field candidate for Legislative Council election

01:55 pm Lucknow: In a quid pro quo, Congress has decided not to field its candidate in biennial Legislative Council election of Uttar Pradesh. The Congress gesture is its return gift to Samajwadi Party for supporting its two candidates Pramod ...
 The Freepress Journal1 month ago Cong Not to Field Candidate for UP Legislative Council Election  Outlook India1 month ago

PTI - UP-POLL 2 LST - (Reopens NRG 6)

UP-POLL 2 LST - (Reopens NRG 6) Contributed by NAMPA / PTI. Amid speculation of horsetrading, smaller parties like RLD with 8 MLAs, Peace Party (4 MLAs), Quami Ekta Dal (2), and NCP, Etehad-e-Millat Council and Trinmool Congress (with one MLA ...
 Namibia Press Agency1 month ago
India TV

BSP candidates file nominations for Council elections in UP

Lucknow: BSP candidates, including party supremo Mayawati's confidante Naseemuddin Siddiqui, on Wednesday filed nominations for the election to the 12 seats of Uttar Pradesh Legislative Council to be held on January 23. Besides Siddiqui, Dharmveer ...
 ZeeNews.com1 month ago 3 BSP candidates file nominations for the biennial election  New Delhi Pioneer1 month ago
India TV

SP, BSP name candidates for biennial poll to UP Vidhan Sabha

SP, BSP name candidates for biennial poll to UP Vidhan Sabha Lucknow: Uttar Pradesh Health minister Ahmad Hasan is among eight candidates declared by ruling Samajwadi Party for biennial election to 12 seats of Upper House of the state legislature, ...
 India TV1 month ago SP,BSP name candidates for biennial poll to UP Vidhan Parishad  Business Standard India1 month ago
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Related Queries - quami ekta dal
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less