Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 47 results for "rajkumar n dhoot"

Rajkumar Dhoot exits Videocon's telecom arm: Sources
Money Today

Rajkumar Dhoot exits Videocon telco unit [Mail Today (India)]

[March 21, 2014] (Mail Today (India) Via Acquire Media NewsEdge) INDUSTRIALIST Rajkumar Dhoot has resigned as chairman and managing director ( MD) of Videocon Telecom, sources familiar with the development said on Tuesday. The ... TMC Net, 3 weeks ago

6 images for rajkumar n dhoot

Money Today, 1 month ago
Business Line, 2 months ago
IBN Live, 2 months ago
MSN India, 2 months ago
Sakaal Times, 2 months ago
Afternoon Despatch & Courier, 2 months ago

Industrialist, MP Rajkumar Dhoot demands IIT at Aurangabad

Saying that Maharashtra needed another Indian Institute of Technology, industrialist and Shiv Sena MP in Rajya Sabha, Rajkumar Dhoot, has said that his party would strive to bring the prestigious institute to Aurangabad in Marathwada region after the coming ...
 Business Standard2 months ago

Rajya Sabha seat for all 7 contestants from Maharashtra

Sharad Pawar, Majeed Memon, Rajkumar Dhoot, Murli Deora, Husain Dalwai, Ramdas Athavale, Sanjay Kakade were declared elected unopposed to the Rajya Sabha.
 Times of India2 months ago RS polls: Sharad Pawar, Murli Deora elected from Maharashtra  First Post.com2 months ago Pawar, Deora elected to Rajya Sabha from Maharashtra  Prokerala2 months ago Rajya Sabha polls: Sharad Pawar, Murli Deora elected unopposed  Rediff.com2 months ago
IBN Live

NCP's Majid Memon, Rajkumar Dhoot files RS poll papers

Union Agriculture Minister Sharad Pawar, lawyer Majid Memon and industrialist Rajkumar Dhoot filed their nomination papers in Mumbai for the Rajya Sabha polls. With this, the total number of nominations filed so far reached four. On Thursday, Pune businessman ...
 IBN Live2 months ago Pawar, Majid Memon, Rajkumar Dhoot file RS nominations  MSN India2 months ago Pawar, Lawyer Majid Memon, Rajkumar Dhoot file RS nominations  Business Standard2 months ago NCP's Majid Memon to contest RS polls  Jagran Post2 months ago

Rajkumar Dhoot, Majeed Memon file papers for Rajya Sabha poll

Four candidates, including Agriculture Minister Sharad Pawar, criminal lawyer Majeed Memon (both NCP) and industrialist Rajkumar Dhoot (Shiv Sena) on Friday filed their nominations for the February 07 Rajya Sabha biennial elections in Maharashtra. Pune ...
 Zee News2 months ago Pawar, Dhoot file papers for Rajya Sabha poll  Prokerala2 months ago Sharad Pawar, Rajkumar Dhoot file papers for Rajya Sabha poll  Headlines India2 months ago
Jagran Post

Congress won't win mor...

Yoga guru Baba Ramdev today said that Congress would not win more than 50 seats in the ongoing Lok Sabha elections. Addressing a press conference here with Shiv Sena president Uddhav Thackeray, Ramdev announced his support to the "Maha-yuti" -- ...
 Siasat Daily4 days ago Congress won't win more than 50 seats: Ramdev  Press Trust of India5 days ago Congress won`t win more than 50 seats: Ramdev  ZeeNews.com5 days ago PTI - POLL-RAMDEV (BES36) - Congress won't win more than 50 seats: Ramdev  Namibia Press Agency5 days ago

14 criminals, 50 crorepatis to contest Rajya Sabha elections

A latest survey by the Association for Democratic Reforms reveals that 14 criminals and 50 crorepatis will be contesting the upcoming Rajya Sabha elections. The survey states that 59 candidates will be contesting elections to the Upper House this year. Out of the 14 Rajya Sabha candidates who have declared criminal cases against them, two have serious charges including those of murder, kidnapping and crime against women.  Shiv Sena candidate Dhoot Rajkumar Nandlal from ...
 Rediff.com2 months ago

Pawar, Diggy among 37 in RS unopposed

NCP chief Sharad Pawar, Congress leaders Motilal Vora, Digvijay Singh, Murli Deora and Kumari Selja, RPIs Ramdas Athavale and Vijay Goel of BJP were among the 37 candidates elected unopposed to Rajya Sabha on Friday from various states in the biennial polls.
 Asian Age2 months ago Pawar, Digvijay, Selja among 37 elected unopposed to RS  Deccan Herald2 months ago
Jagran Post

BJP nominates Dalit leader for M'rashtra RS seat

Dalit leader and chief of Republican Party of India (A) faction Ramdas Athawale has been nominated by the BJP for its Rajya Sabha seat in Maharashtra. Athawale will file his nomination on Tuesday, the last day for filing Rajya Sabha nominations, on a ticket ...
 Deccan Herald2 months ago RS polls: Athawale likely to be nominated as Sena-BJP candidate  Rediff.com2 months ago Maharashtra RS polls: Ramdas Athwale likely to be nominated as Sena-BJP candidate  Jagran Post2 months ago
Jagran Post

Murli Deora, Dalwai file nomination for Rajya Sabha elections

The Congress party, on Sunday, renominated Deora and Dalwai for third and second term respectively. The two filed their nominations in presence of Chief Minister Prithivraj Chavan and state Congress president Manikrao Thakre among others. Tuesday is the last ...
 Jagran Post2 months ago Murli Deora files nomination for RS elections  Rediff.com2 months ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less