Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 116 results for "ranjan prasad yadav"

RJD MP Pappu Yadav gets nod of 'Jan Adalat' against overcharging doctors
Jagran Post

Pappu gets nod of 'Jan Adalat' against overcharging doctors

other charges. Accompanied by wife and Congress MP from neighbouring Supual Ranjeeta Ranjan, Yadav held "Jan Adalat" at Patel ground in Saharsa to know opinion of people whether to take on doctors "overcharging" commonman. At the outset, the RJD MP ... Business Standard India, 1 week ago
Pappu Yadav to launch stir against doctors from Monday Business Standard India, 1 week ago
Jagran Post

Akhilesh leaves for Netherlands as UP faces power crisis

Accompanied by ministers and senior bureaucrats, including Chief Secretary Alok Ranjan, Yadav will meet industry captains and government officials in the Netherlands. The visit has been criticised by opposition parties, as it comes in the wake of a power ...
 Jagran Post1 month ago Akhilesh Yadav Flies to Netherlands  NDTV1 month ago Instead of solving power crisis & drought, UP CM Akhilesh Yadav eyes flower growth and export!  Daily Bhaskar1 month ago Akhilesh off to Netherlands as Uttar Pradesh faces power crisis  NewKerala.com1 month ago

JD(U) suspends MLA for targeting Nitish, Lalu

Summary Ranjan, once close to Kumar, had last week launched an attack against the tie-up between Kumar and Prasad. TheJD(U) Friday suspended its Islampur (Nalanda) MLA Rajiv Ranjan from party for six years for taking on former CM Nitish Kumar ...
 Indian Express2 months ago

Pappu Yadav bares aspiration to become CM of Bihar

RJD MP from Madhepura Lok Sabha seat, Rajesh Ranjan alias Pappu Yadav on Sunday applauded the recent decision of former CMs Nitish Kumar and Lalu Prasad to join hands and said Nitish deserved credit for the state’s development but it was only the RJD ...
 Times of India2 months ago
Millennium Post

JDU suspends MLA for six years

Patna, Aug. 22: The JDU cracked down on dissident MLA Rajiv Ranjan, suspending him from the party for six years, a day after the by-elections. He has been suspended for anti-party activities. Other MLAs have also been warned against publicly issuing ...
 Calcutta Telegraph2 months ago JD(U) suspends rebel MLA from party for 6 years  Times of India2 months ago JD(U) MLA Rajiv Ranjan suspended from party  Millennium Post2 months ago JD(U) Suspends Newly-Inducted MLA for 'Anti-Party Activities'  Outlook India2 months ago
Jagran Post

UP gets road safety policy funded by World Bank, New Zealand

Chief Minister Akhilesh Yadav unveiled the State Road Safety Policy here Monday, saying that it will go a long way in checking road accidents and hence, saving lives in the state. The thrust of the policy would be on spreading awareness about ...
 Indian Express1 month ago U.P. launches road safety policy  The Hindu4 weeks ago UP unveils Road Safety Policy, to help victims  New Delhi Pioneer1 month ago UP govt launches road safety policy  ZeeNews.com1 month ago

JD(U) leader tells Nitish to quit politics

Summary JD(U) national president Sharad Yadav, meanwhile, said that he would speak to Shakuni Choudhary. JD(U) leaderand former minister Shakuni Choudhary on Tuesday said that former Bihar chief minister Nitish Kumar should quit politics than ...
 Indian Express2 months ago

Rising BJP tide: Regional parties face threat

NEW DELHI: As the BJP vacilliates on whether or not it wants to make up with its humbled former ally, the Shiv Sena, the decimated Indian National Lok Dal and Haryana Janhit Congress look forward to a tough future. It does not appear to be a good ...
 Economic Times1 day ago

Curfew-like situation still prevails at Kishanganj

Kishanganj: The shrill hoots of the sirens often pierce the deafening silence in Kishanganj where a curfew-like situation still prevails following incidents of tyre-burning, torching of vehicles etc. on Tuesday following the recovery of slaughtered ...
 Times of India2 weeks ago

JVM(P)'s Central General Secretary resigns

In yet another jolt to former Jharkhand Chief MInister Babulal Marandi led Jharkhand Vikash Morcha (Prajatanbtrik), a senior office bearer of the party, today resigned from the party. Party's Central General Secretary Rajeev Ranjan Prasad today said ...
 NetIndia123.com2 weeks ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less